Regarding proofs
Hardik
(Querist) 19 March 2016
Dear all Lawyers, I appreciate your guidance till now.
I have few queries regarding my case. (As per petition filed against me)
She says, "Hardik never took me to her father's house after Mrg", but I have proof of travelling in plane. I got certificate of travelling.
She says, " I never contacted her" but I have proofs of mails as well as FB, that I tried to contact her, but she has blocked me also she was never answering my calls.
She says, she got news of her pregnancy when she went to her father's house, but we came to know abt it in before visiting her father's house. We did sonography but before she left me, she collected all the documents and now I hv no proof. But I remember hospital (not sure if they maintain records).
I just want to ask you finally by proving above points, that she filed petition, which is 90% fraud. Most of them can b proved if went into details.
Am I going to get any relief if I urge for divorce on the ground of cruelty? She has already filed a case against me for maintenance. Can I also drag her to court on that basis? Or please suggest a better option, so that I can also take some legal actions against her. I m very disturbed mentally. My job and social life has become very depressing. Journey is horrible by train from Ahmedabad to Cochin by train. And by plane its very costly. My lawyer looks very unconvincing also I m not local to Cochin and hv no relatives there, who can guide me for better lawyer. Please guide me before I turn a mental patient :-(
Dr J C Vashista
(Expert) 20 March 2016
What case has been filed against you wherein aforesaid averments have been made by "she"?
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 20 March 2016
You can not get divorce till you file case.
Bring all proofs on the case file and let the court prove her allegations false.
Discuss with your lawyer in detail, he is the right person having knowledge of all facts of the case file.
Hardik
(Querist) 21 March 2016
Vashista:- She has filed a case of Domestic violence.
Hardik
(Querist) 21 March 2016
Rajendra sir:- can I still file a case of divorce while case is already going on me?
Hardik
(Querist) 07 April 2016
Sir, please let me know, if I can file a case of divorce?