Forge documents for alimoney

(Querist) 22 April 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am qualified Company Secretary & LLB, I got married last year, but due to IN-laws torture and fights withing 20 days after marriage, my father brought me along with him after 3months of marriage. when i got engaged to that person his salary was 25,000 Rs. & after 3 to 4 Months of engagement his salary got increased to 50,000 Rs. and now it must be with 20% hike as he joined in 2012 May, 7th.
He takes classes at Ahmedabad, Swastik. to avoid TDS from Class Cheques he has got from classes and Credited in My account & my father transferred in his father's account. he has partnership firm too, in which he earns 15k to 20k Monthly. He accepted to LIC agents that he comes in the bracket of 30%. & he said to his uncle that he earns 1 lac per month, why would he be interested in my salary, but he has asked thrice to give my salary to him.
They had expected Cars & two Wheelers from my father in wedding. but as they dint even show any affection towards me in wedding & before wedding for festivals customs, I dint take two wheeler with me. so they started fighting within 20 days & finally my husband put condition that if i follow only what he & his parents say, then only he wants to continue our wedding, which i disagreed to. After that he bought car for which he is saying that he bought for me.
I left with my father & then tried to convince him that our relation is of emotions & feelings, kindly take back ur condition, we need to give time to each other in June, October and Feb, 14 I went to meet him. for patch up. I do have proofs of all the things.

Now his parents & they are saying he earns only 21K. & in this his boss has interferred by providing him false salary slip. Moreover they havent given my jewellery till now. which we tried to ask them thrice. Now i want stridhan, Alimoney & want to file case on his boss Mr. Mayur Parikh working with Corporate Strategic Allianz Limited at Ahmedabad. to assist him to prepare forged Documents & present the Same. & my father in law told my father that he has cash for car but my husband isnt agreeing to buy from cash so he is taking loans. Unfortunately i dont have proofs of his earnings. once he showed me cheque of 45,000 after deductions of TDS from his salary.

I want to file forgery case first.
ajay sethi (Expert) 22 April 2014
contact a local lawyer . first file 498A case for dowry harassment . you will get back your streedhan .

file for divorce . however you may not get alimony as you are highly qualified and earning good salary .

show documents in your possession to local lawyer . based on his advice file forgery case if you so desire
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 22 April 2014
Has any case filed by you? If any maintenance case is pending you can summon his employer to lead evidence of his salary.
No forgery case lies in this context.
Avani Sejpal (Querist) 22 April 2014
No case from any side. As his uncle & my father were good friends once upon a time & so only without thinking too much, we accepted the proposals of wedding. we dint know that guy is so greedy, short tempered & doesn't even think before speaking. Now we have come to know he has some affair with some girl but again no proof as i m in Mumbai & he stays at Ahmedabad. I will ask for stridhan but firstly i would like to get back jewellery which my father gave. At his place my perfumes, few clothes, sandals, make-up & other Wedding things, utensils, glossary, crockary are getting expired. I want them back first. I dont want to file case of Divorce as per local lawyer's advice, he is my uncle too. I would like to file case for monthly maintenance as currently i m not working.
Avani Sejpal (Querist) 22 April 2014
My mother in law indirectly told by referring some other girl that girl's father bought two wheeler for her, when i asked that girl, she clearly refused that her father got it bought for her. she said her husband is going to buy for her. & unfortunately that girl is my husband's best friend cum partner's wife, so she wont speak truth now.
about Car my husband told me in masti/fun that if he'll tell my father to give, my father would give him red coloured i10, we have grey colours i10 with us.
Moreover, he always demanded branded gifts for his parents & himself and to me he used to say i dont consider feelings behind gift only brand i consider. in fact, i never considered brand, once he blamed my father for things, at that time i showed him his status. he feels proud to use his friend's 30 lakhs car. and tried to show us down. so i said about brand that too after 11 months of which he told me about branded perfume for his father, which i gifted to him on his anniversary.
ajay sethi (Expert) 22 April 2014
if your uncle is a lawyer go by his advice . file claim for maintenance .
V R SHROFF (Expert) 22 April 2014
urself Law graduate/ uncle is Advocate, so act as per advise.
dv is better, i feel.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 22 April 2014
yes, do as advised above.
Avani Sejpal (Querist) 01 May 2014
Thank you so much. I will definitely follow his advise. But being a girl, i want to secure other girl's life too. Whatever my hubby's uncle said that a girl should suffer for five years in my caste & all i want world to know atleast my native place. how they are? & what condition my husband put to make me go out of his home.