Registered will by Muslim widow lady is valid for mutation

(Querist) 04 November 2016 This query is : Resolved 
Respected Sir/Madam

Please help me with your valuable legal advice and reference of judgment of court in India if any as I want to know about the Registered WiLL by late Muslim widow is legally valid documents for mutations of house /property.... And it is acceptable for in all official work.
Kindly let me know the details at the earliest at your end.
Thanking you
With Regards
Aatiya Khatoon
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 04 November 2016
Tarak Nath ji

How u related with this?

Whether will is registered or not?

Due to only registered document is considered for mutation entry.

What kind of property it is?
self acquired or ancestral?
Will u appreciate this answer by giving THANKS on my LCi proifle?
Tarak Nath (Querist) 05 November 2016
Thanks Sir for valuable inputs

This case is one of my closest neighbor it self acquired (purchased house and some land) of late widow lady and registered WiLL with registrar with two witness.
Municipal authority refusing for mutation and demand WiLL with probate.
So Sir need further guidance and legal advice it mandatory Will to probate.... Is any judgements or order for reference.
Thanks n regards

Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 06 November 2016
please note that judgements are not supplied here.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 07 November 2016
Which state does your "closest neighbour" the testator/ beneficiary belong Mr. Tarak Nath?
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 07 November 2016
Judgment / reference cases / ruling / citation / decided cases not provided / supplied in this section.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 07 November 2016
Repeated query:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Registered-will-by-Muslim-widow-is-valid-for-mutation-entry--622261.asp
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 07 November 2016
Why to repeat? If not satisfied with the replies in this section, should contact local lawyer for detailed discussion / guidance.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 07 November 2016
As per an old query the author is at Kolkota.