bank
swamy
(Querist) 11 September 2016
Sir Am defaulter t the bank I didn't paid loan and not responded t notice. Now am in posession. Bank sold in e auction buyer paid full amount and bank took dc (dm) order to vacate me from posession taking local police help. Now what remedy I have where can I get stay for dc order. Shall I file civil suit.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
(Expert) 11 September 2016
you hve not been able to present problem in understandable manner.
take help of someone who knows English.
R.K Nanda
Take stay order from DRT

Mr. Swamy,
Earlier 25 days ago, you bought home in bank e-auction, as per the following link:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/drt-order-140969.asp
Whereas in that case the bank authority did not give you property possession, even after taking full cash from you. Now another Bank sold your home in another e-auction to realize the default amount of your credit card, where the buyer paid full amount and bank was also able to take dc (dm) order to vacate from posession taking local police help.
What a strange case where property is not in your posession, but another bank knew about the property to be yours and was also able to sell property further to some one else and even was able to take DM's order to get that vacated by you?
Is it not a case of the queickest & fastest Indian justice system of the world that is worth to be published in the Guinny's Book of World Records that all the formalities & activities in two different cases by two different banks and DRT /courts could be acomplished within just a very few days?
Please don't try to befool the members here, who try to take your queries in good faith. Your query is purely of academic nature, not a personal problem.
Devajyoti Barman
Sorry , now it is too late.
The auction purchaser seems to have got sale certificate letter. Now nothing can be done.

Mr. Swamy,
But you need not worry. Don't get disheartened by the advice of Shri Devajyoti Barman, as the fake property's possession has not yet been given to you by the bank. If the other bank has taken its possession, it would be a matter between the two banks to take care of the fulfillment of the legal formalities to settle their issues, as your credit card default already stands settled by the fake order of the DM and fake e-auction of the property, while the bank, which has not given you possession, would also be liable to refund your money or hand over possession of the property purchased by you through e-auction.
Best of luck !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kumar Doab
Author @ Mr. Swamy,
Your query (ies) are so properly drafted.
Your queries are so properly understandable.
Posts of Expert Mr. Dhingra are crystal clear.
You may post your response.
Subsequent to your response, you may get further response.
Kumar Doab
You have posted the following query in another thread at:
"I bought property in bank e auction its Home. While am buying bank authority took symbolic possession. After becoming successfull bidder defaulter approached drt filed sa. And sa got dismissed.. Again he filed under 226 writ petetion certiotary to quash drt order. High Court dismissed. His writ petetion again he filed review petetion.. Again he is having option t go any court ? 1. Now bank authority is not giving property possession.. 2. after taking full cash from my side. And they were not giving any interest. For this loss what I have t do.. 3. For this Loss whom I need t approach.. Waiting expert advice."
Raj Kumar Makkad
Fantastic job of ld. Dhingra sir. Such so-called students should be naked in the same manner as this has been done. Best job Sir. Kindly keep on this.

Makkad ji, thank you very much for your appreciation.
Actually, these type of people are required to be taken a serious note of, who try to take the members for a ride with their false presentations and waste time of the responding members.
These are the types of students, who don't concentrate on their studies in classes and and course modules also, but want 100% spoon feeding from the members.
They don't even post their own views based on their studies to get views of the experts, whether they are right or wrong and to what extent.
So, we can very well guess, of what quality of lawyers they would become after accomplishment of their courses by merely ontaining degrees without getting any real knowledge?
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 12 September 2016
I do agree with P S Dhingra ji and request all other experts to unitedly deal with such elements in the same spirit so that we may maintain not only our own grace but also of this site.
Kumar Doab
(Expert) 19 September 2016
The query is now posted at:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/sarfaesi-act--616806.asp
and answered by experts.
Kumar Doab
Other threads:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/auction-property-from-bank-612786.asp
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/drt--612551.asp
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/caveat-613136.asp
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/bank-consumer--613861.asp
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/drt-to-drat-614331.asp

Bad habit of repeating hypothetical queries, besides misuse of the forum.