What one can do when every one is crook ?

(Querist) 25 May 2013 This query is : Resolved 
This post is only for those who feel cheated and fooled by rogue politicians or their cronies time and again. Pl. don't read if you are not among millions of such Indians who have faced similar situation:

We Indians are used, cheated and fooled by politicians time and again.

The Govt. of India has just started www.pgportal.gov.in for public grievances but it does not work for us as it is just a ploy to fool us.

Similarly when you send a complaint to PMO by e mail they promptly acknowledge and that is where the game end. Now that elections are near they have started sending letters saying the complaint is sent to concerned persons and these persons are deadwood least bothered with such letters as they just don't take instructions from PMO. You know why ? It is just to fool and brainwash masses.

Similarly, if you write to Chief Minister of Maharashtra his office ( where is time for him to read ordinary citizens mails as every hour is worth crores) forwards the mail to concerned secretaries who are least interested to act on these mails as they know it is done just to fool us.

The Lokayukta of Maharashtra is another big joke on the people. He is in deep slumber and if you approach personally his staff will ask " Tum chi olkhan hai kai ? Tum cha vashila hai ka? Worst still even if you are given an appointment you will be made to meet his peons and return with a feeling that even he is smart in fooling you and too busy protecting corrupt. His justification is that he just don't have desire and power to act against goons. He is just another lamb to fool the people spending crores every year from public money and nothing to talk about.

The lesson is that we are being ruled by perhaps the most corrupt politicians of our time who are just interested to loot us and when you complain they will gladly offer their urine which perhaps their family deserves first.

It is therefore time to send these rotten eggs to hell when next election come.

V R SHROFF (Expert) 25 May 2013
hard facts of life: who will bell the cat??

Elections are games of powerful rich goondas, who are called national Leaders and politicians.Their settings, and money power seems out of reach of common citizen.
Everything us Joke. Justice and honesty, Niti 7 Dharam cannot survive in this circumstances. only Corruption wins.

JOIN ANNA

Guest (Expert) 25 May 2013
Not to blame anyone, if we are unable to elect the right, just and honest public representatives in this faulty election system where public is not made to know the background of the candidates before election and made handicap to withdraw them later even after knowing what type of lot are they.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 25 May 2013
agree with experts.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 01 June 2013
No more to add. If everyone is croock then why have you raised your query here?