What strong criminal action against the persons involved in selling land of litigation and loan ?
Dnyaneshwar Ramrao Chavan
(Querist) 28 June 2014
To,
Hon’ble Superintendant of Police,
Supdt. of Police Office,
Rly Station Road, Hingoli,
Dist- Hingoli 431513
Maharashtra
INDIA
Sub:- Immediate legal action against the key person & mastermind Mr. Dnyanoba Tukaram Chavan making illegal Sale Deed No. 1082 / 2014 dt. 31/05/2014 in respect of G. No. 115 of Village - Wazur (Budruk), Tah- Manwat, Dist- Parbhani by misusing Police power, position and corrupt money.
Reference:- 1) S. 82 of The Registration Act, 1908
2) U/s 52 of The Transfer of Property Act, 1882
3) R.C.A. No. 110 / 2011 dt. 7/10/2011 before Hon’ble District Judge, Parbhani between Ramrao Chavan Vs Pramilabai Solanke
4) Revision No. 80 / 2007 before Hon’ble Div. Commissioner, Aurangabad
between Ramrao Chavan Vs Pramilabai Solanke
Respected sir,
In respect to the above subject, I, Sandip s/o Bhimrao Chavan, Occ- Student and Job, R/o- Wazur (Budruk), Tah- Manwat, Dist- Parbhani, hereby humbly request you on getting information recently, of the below transactions plan and secret set long back as follows:-
1) That, I ( s/o Shri Bhimrao Haribhau Chavan) have right, interest and possession over the agricultural land bearing G. No. 115 admeasuring 4 H 29 A assessed at 17 Rs 28 Paise is situated at Wazur (Budruk), Tah- Manwat, Dist- Parbhani, is an ancestral property of my grandmother Late Chaturabai W/o Haribhau Chavan, (survived four sons named Gangadhar, Ramrao, Bhimrao, Prakash and a daughter Sou. Pramilabai W/o Balasaheb Solanke got married around year 1978 ), which had been alienated forcibly on my paternal aunt Sou. Pramilabai W/o Balasaheb Solanke, age- 56 yrs, R/o- Kupta, Tah- Selu, Dist- Parbhani through illegal Will Deed No......../2006 dt. / / 2006 against the will and wish of my grandmother by the key man / mastermind Shri Dnyanoba Tukaram Chavan(third person) with the made and so called witnesses of his racket’s drinker friends 1) Shri Shyamsundar .................... Kulkarni, Occ- Auto driver, R/o Khanapur phata, Vasmat road, Parbhani 2) Shri Sudhakar s/o Sahebrao Bhise, Occ- jobless, R/o Wazur (Budruk), Tah- Manvat, Dist- Parbhani. As no prudent person was ready to become witnesses to the Will Deed but he allured his aids so as to hide his direct role to avoid future legal action. Why this transaction made? So as to alienate the said land to him at anytime in future explained in brief in Para 4, which had been planned confidentially from a decade or more.
2) That, I ( s/o Shri Bhimrao Haribhau Chavan) have right, interest and possession over the said agriculture land against my aunt Sou. Pramilabai W/o Balasaheb Solanke and my uncle named Ramrao @ Rambhau Harbhau Chavan have claimed right, interest and possession over the said agriculture land against my aunt Sou. Pramilabai W/o Balasaheb Solanke through
1) R. C. A. No. 110 / 2011 dt. 7/10/2011 before Hon’ble District Judge, Parbhani between Ramrao Chavan Vs Pramilabai Solanke
2) Revision No. 80 / 2007 before Hon’ble Div. Commissioner, Aurangabad between Ramrao Chavan Vs Pramilabai Solanke
which are pending before above Courts. The appeal before Hon’ble District Judge, Parbhani is kept for order on Injunction over the G. No. 115. Sou. Pramilabai w/o Balasaheb Solanke has been having well knowledge and information of the matters as she has been actively conducting these matters through her Advocates since the year 2006.
3) That, the information of pendency of matters in respect of G. No. 115 has been conveyed by my uncle to Hon’ble Collector Parbhani, Hon’ble Tahsildar Manvat, Hon’ble Talthi Wazur (Budruk), Hon’ble Sub – Registrar Manvat and others by way of applications, oral requests, phone calls, and e-mails on regular basis. Knowingly, misusing the power, position and unaccounted corrupt money of ASI Shri Dnyanoba s/o Tukaram Chavan has compelled Hon’ble Sub – Registrar Manvat (in collusion with persons / his agents involved in the Sale Deed) to register illegal Sale Deed No. 1082 / 2014 dt. 31 / 05 / 2014 in respect of G. No. 115 for the land admeasuring 2 H at nominal / illegal rate Rs. 6.76 lakhs only, out of total agricultural land admeasuring 4 H 29 A assessed at 17 Rs 28 Paise of Wazur (budruk), Tah- Manwat, Dist- Parbhani in favour of Purchaser- Sou. Vijaya W/o Dnyanoba Chavan, R/o- Wazur (budruk), Tah- Manwat, Dist- Parbhani by Seller- Sou. Pramilabai W/o Balasaheb Solanke, R/o- Kupta, Tah- Selu, Dist- Parbhani is absolutely illegal, false and bogus U/s 52 of The Transfer of Property Act, 1882. His agents mainly Seller, Purchaser, Shri Eknath S/o Jijabahu Chavan and Shri Prakash s/o Haribhau Chavan (witnesses) are my paternal aunt, bhavki, cousin and real uncle respectively and have been fully aware and knowledge of the pendency of the matters in Hon’ble Courts in respect of the agricultural land bearing G. No. 115 since year 2006 till date. The Registration Officer shall initiate immediate penal action U/s 82 of The Registration Act, 1908 against above persons involved in illegal Sale Deed 1082 / 2014 dt. 31 / 05 / 2014 registered in SRO, Manvat.
4) That, Shri Dnyanoba s/o Tukaram Chavan, Occ- ASI (MT Dept SP Office Hingoli) & Agri, has been serving in Maharashtra Police of Motto “Sadrakshnay khalnigrahnay” but question arises about his duty in Police Dept against me “Khalrakshnay sadnigrahnay” so as to root out me and my poor family at all levels, can be verified from his ill acts & practices that he has always hidden himself intelligently from the property transactions so as to avoid Police and ACB action severely by misusing his aides.
5) That, the persons involved in bogus, false, illegal activities along with ASI Shri Dnyanoba s/o Tukaram Chavan can be judged easily as they are on the Govt record but it cannot be judged how many hidden people are members of his gang / racket to perform illegal acts frequently. When I humbly inquired him of illegal Sale Deed No. 1082 / 2014 dt. 31 / 05 / 2014 in respect to the ancestral property of my grandmother Late Chaturabai W/o Haribhau Chavan, he threatened me “mala je karayache te mi kelele aahe, ja tula je kai karayche te kar. Kahi jari kele tar Tula mi police che khakya dakhavato. Yad rakh”
On going through my request application, I hereby kindly request you to take immediate suitable stringent legal action against the key man / mastermind ASI Shri Dnyanoba Tukaram Chavan for the false, bogus and illegal Will Deed No......../2006 dt. / / 2006, Sale Deed 1082 / 2014 dt. 31/05/2014 of village- Wazur (Budruk) and other hidden ill acts on war footing so as to prevent such illegal practices in the interest of principles of natural justice and to open the doors of justice to the common citizens of India like me.
Wazur (Budruk) Applicant
Dt. 26 / 06 / 2014
Sandip s/o Bhimrao Chavan
For Bhimrao s/o Haribhau Chavan
R/o- Wazur (Budruk),
Tah- Manwat, Dist- Parbhani.
Copy to-
1. Hon,ble Chief Minister, Maharashtra
2. Hon,ble Home Minister, Maharashtra
3. Hon,ble DGP, Maharashtra
4. Hon,ble IG, MT Pune
5. Hon,ble IG, Nanded
6. Hon,ble Collector & DM, Hingoli
7. Hon,ble ACB, Hingoli
ajay sethi
(Expert) 29 June 2014
since you have filed police complaint wait for police to take action on your complaint . if no action taken file complaint before magistrate under section 156(3) to direct cops to investigate
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate
(Expert) 30 June 2014
A precise and brief query would have found a suggestion/advise/opinion accordingly, no time to read such a long query.