Changing Name of Title Deed

(Querist) 23 February 2016 This query is : Resolved 
We have purchased a Flat 10 days back in Faridabad Haryana, But in Conveyance Deed executed , name was wrongly registered in my Aunty name, But it was supposed to be registered in my Uncle Name. My Aunty was A witness. Wat is the procedure for making correction. Please Advise us.
P. Venu (Expert) 24 February 2016
Your aunty can gift the property to Uncle; this could be done without too much of a hassle.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 24 February 2016
Whether any loan has been taken?

Gift deed is better way.
S Rajesh (Querist) 25 February 2016
Yes loan is taken. We came to know only, when we submitted the Convenience Deed to bank. Bank is telling us to make correction Deed. Since my anuty didn't even went to registration office. All was done by Uncle.
S Rajesh (Querist) 25 February 2016
Yes loan is taken. We came to know only, when we submitted the Convenience Deed to bank. Bank is telling us to make correction Deed. Since my anuty didn't even went to registration office. All was done by Uncle.
S Rajesh (Querist) 27 February 2016
Kindly I need you advice to proceed further