A person cheats me in the name of job
vijay
(Querist) 24 February 2016
hi, sir my name is Vijay am a victim of fraud in the name of job, somebody took money from me around 2 lakh 25 thousand in the name of providing Rly job, when he received money from me then he said that he will surely arrange a job within period of six months, but after six months he extended his time another six months,now it,s one year but he says every time that he will return the amount within one month,but one month doesn't come, am so frustrated and I can,t understand what to do with him to recover the amount.sir please kindly help me am an unemploy guy ,i arranged the money for job as a loan.
Advocate Kappil Cchandna
(Expert) 24 February 2016
File a case of cheating against him as soon as possible.
Warm Regards
Kapil Chandna Advocate
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 25 February 2016
You are educated and in need of job. You miserably failed to notice that for government job, procedure is followed and no touts are authorized, even than you paid money.
Now approach police and lodge criminal complaint.