Appeal reply format

(Querist) 10 August 2012 This query is : Resolved 
OP has filed an appeal against a cdrf order favouring me.

1)can some body guide me regarding format of presenting my case before the state forum?

2)since lower court records are being called for,do I have to again submit those exhibits/documents along with my presentation of the case at appeal stage?

3)or can I quote those exhibit/documents number of the original cdrf case here at state forum during the appeal hearing?
Advocate Bhartesh goyal (Expert) 10 August 2012
You have to placed arguments only before State Commission. No provision to file reply of appeal.Commission has passed order to call the record of DCRF so no need to submit documents again.your pleadings and documents will be looked and considered by commission at the time of hearing and pronouncing judgment.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 10 August 2012
1.File reply of appeal but no fixed format for it.
2.No.
3.Yes.
rajan nair (Querist) 13 August 2012
thanks experts.

will I have to file the reply earlier to the hearing day or on the hearing day?
V R SHROFF (Expert) 13 August 2012
DON'T HAVE TO PRODUCE ANY DOCUMENTS OR EXH as already on record called from lower court. Go direct for Arguments and supporting Authorities/ judgement citations of High Court & Apex court in support of your Arguments .
rajan nair (Querist) 25 August 2012
thanks to all.

eventhough,it is understood that there is no format of reply/response to an appeal,kindly correct the opening/starting line.

BEFORE THE HONORABLE STATE COMMSIION.........

IN APPEAL NO..../2012

XYZ {appellant) vs

rajan nair(respondent)
1. "In view of the following, I submit that this appeal may be dismissed, as it does not have any traces of truth or merit based on any rule of the country or precedence, and is in the nature of an insult to a civilized society. It is an attempt to exploit the provisions of appeal on mere technicalities."

3..... and so on

15. Therefore, it is humbly requested that the honorable stateforum may please to dismiss this appeal and allow suitable reliefs and costs to this respondent in the interest of justice.

dated this ...... september 2012

rajan nair

respondent