Wall dispute

(Querist) 20 November 2012 This query is : Resolved 
I received a case from a client regarding dispute of wall. The client shows his document, which is partition deed among their brothers and father having entire wall is belonging to him. and similarly he shows partition deed (copy of document) of his neighbour and their brothers and parents shows the same wall belongs to them. But he also shows the fmb sketch of neighbour house is having only 32feet as width of the neighbour house. But in Blue print the neighbour got from townpanchayat shows the width is 34 feet. and he got approved. The client asked me to file suit with respect to this. Kindly guide me. Whether we can file suit with respect to fmb sketch cum blueprint and the partition deed of our client. Whether it is enough to succeed. Thanks
Khaleel Ahmed Mohammed (Expert) 20 November 2012
You are advised hereby mention all facts regarding physical measurement of the wall and documentary measurement of the wall.If you suppress ground fact of physical features you may face difficulties to prove your case.
ajay sethi (Expert) 20 November 2012
if your client wants you to file case then you have to do so . there is no gurantee of success . the fact is in partition deed conflicting version is being mentioned . it would all depend upon sanctioned plans of town panchayat .
Advocate Ramesh (Querist) 21 November 2012
Thanks for your valuable advice
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 22 November 2012
As the property is situated in village so the possession is the ownership until some other record is shown contrary to this general law.