Family

Guest (Querist) 15 March 2013 This query is : Resolved 
Q)my wife has filed transfer petiton of my divorce case in supreme court of india where the case was referred to mediation center of supreme court. 3 session of mediation was held and last session is on 21/3/13.i want to know does mediator has to submit detail report of mediation to the court. can any remarks of mediator is helpful in transfer petiton. moreover mediator is expecting something i.e money, from our side. plz guide me what are the power of mediator.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 15 March 2013
The power of mediator is nothing except to facilitate out of court settlement.
Guest (Querist) 15 March 2013
Q)sir,kindly give me detail advice on above query and also for my last date of session of mediation. shd i oblige mediator so that he can give report in my favour.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 15 March 2013
You have raised more than 10 queries on this subject on 10 different threads, however, this query has been raised after a gap of about a week time. You have been advised in detail about every word you raised here so nothing more has been added by you so nothing is with me to respond in addition to already provided advice.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 15 March 2013
"raised more than 10 queries on this subject"
LOVE!
It's no way to love us.
Q)dear makkad sir problem is that mediator of supreme court is expecting something i.e money from me. i afraid if i dont oblige him.does it effect case of transfer petiton which my wife has filed. i do remember your previous reply on same topic.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 15 March 2013
Mediator has no power to do so. As already advised, mediator shall either give fail report or shall report the amicable settlement to which you both arrive at and he has no other role to play in the mediation.
Q)makkad sir that mean mediator cannot give any type of remarks in his report which can favour either of the party?