Wife avoiding me due to her family situation

(Querist) 15 October 2013 This query is : Resolved 
I got married before 3 months, (after engagement she talked happily over the phone and we had a good relationship)we lived happily only for 15 days after that she went to her home for Aashad(Aadi month) for one month to her home and stayed there, during that time there family changed her mind set that if you go for child with your husband we cannot settle our home loan which was around 7 lakhs and your sisters also studying, tell strictly your husband that i wouldnt go for child for next 2 years and she hide all this and says me if you come near you should wear protection and come, at that time we both put fight in this issue and she told i want to go for higher pg studies(classes from sat,sun, mon rest of that day she is searching for job, i told stay with me in bangalore and in chennai for 3 days in hostel, but she told i cant roam from here to here, and dont involve in my freedom and rights i will go for any jobs on tuesday to friday, you dont have any rights to stop that) but i told her leave with me for 1 or 2 year and get one child and later you can go but she argued with me and she wins in that(because i got fed up and left in her own way), during this fight when i went to visit her home they dont invite me and they dont even give me water, she is not ready to accept my money and she is studying in her father money when i given my atm card also she hasnt taken even single rupee as of now and she told i wont give you a single rupee for next 15 years after my studies( i told i dont want your money i will survive on my own leg)i will give it only to my family and i wont go for child with you like that and all and she went when i went and met her she is avoiding me and saying to her parents that this guy is coming to meet me only for sex, Moreover during her holidays she needs to come to my home but she is going to her home which is 20km from my home and ask me to pick her in her home, her father is blackmiling me saying that i will take your head and you cant keep in your leg in ur native and then how come i can go to her home. Can i file a case against her father for blackmailing me that i will murder you like that.

My father is sick and he is hospitalised after my marriage. We didnt demand for any dowry like gold or bike or car, whatever they puts for her we accepted

Her whole family is against me and bluffing in my life.

When informed her about my dad is hospitalised she told "why i want to come and meet your father" and her parents also might be knowing it from her(i didnt inform her parents)

She is not ready to give me a clear reason over the phone and in person about our future life.

So what i can do to go for divorce within 1 year.

Shall i send any notice to their family.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 15 October 2013
You have to wait for one year. In the meantime try to negotiate and settle for a while.
If it did not succeed then think of divorce.
Karthik (Querist) 15 October 2013
sir,

is that any way to send any legal notice to her family.

After marriage she is not all coming to my home she is directly going to her home first time she didnt infomred i made it as a big issue now she is informing and going, if i ask her to come to my home directly, she is asking me to her to come home, due to irrespect am not going there.

Please adivce if she does like this means what i can do
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 15 October 2013
rEMOVE EGO FOR THE TIME BEING AND VISIT HER HOME.
It is too little to save the mariage.
Sending notice would not save your marriage.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 15 October 2013
Fully agree with the expert Devajyoti Barman ji.

You should try to save the marriage by throwing away the ego. Once you started one legal step in spite of improvement in the situation it would worsen and a chain of cases may start. It would torture the family along with both husband and wife. Husband would be more tortured being the law in favor of woman. Like a good commodore take steps back in removing ego and win by saving your marriage.
Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Expert) 15 October 2013
Take help of district legal services authority to councilling your matrimonial dispute.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 16 October 2013
try amicable solution
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 18 October 2013
I do endorse the advice of Ld. Barman.