Need more time for changing a new lawyer

(Querist) 19 October 2013 This query is : Resolved 
We had asked the court to give 1 month time as we wanted to change our lawyer. But unfortunately due to some personal family issues we were not able to find a new lawyer.
What shall I tell the judge during our next court session? And to ask for more time.

Will this cause as a negative impact for my case?

Thank you.
Guest (Expert) 19 October 2013
If you tell the truth, I don't see any problem. But if you are trying to protract the case, you may invite adverse orders.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 19 October 2013
No negative impact should be imposed. It is a good ground for adjournment.
niky...... (Querist) 19 October 2013
Thank you very much for your advice.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 19 October 2013
pray to court to grant more time to you to appoint new lawyer.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 19 October 2013
you are welcome.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 20 October 2013
One month time is noway less for changing a lawyer.Asking further time would not touch the merit of the case but opposite party may
suggest the court you have intention to delay the proceedings on which you may be subjected to greater cost.
Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Expert) 20 October 2013
Full Agree with mr. Barman's view.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 20 October 2013
nothing more to add.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 20 October 2013
Dear Mr Rajkumar , please do not make comment upon other experts.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 20 October 2013
Rajkumarji, please forget the past and let move ahead afresh.

Authors need your valuable advices here which may be distracted by other avoidable issues.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 20 October 2013
We experts should not make personal comments against each other especially in expert section rather we can express our feelings by way of private message.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 21 October 2013
The reference GREAT SIR Expert : n.rajkumar
IS TALKING ABOUT CAN BE FOUND ON BELOW ADDRESS OF THE SITE:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Rights-on-grandmother-property-423886.asp#.UmVYq3BaYbB
There MR. and my SIR Expert : n.rajkumar was the first respondent to the query and there after M/S sethi Nanda and goel replied.

Then i was a last respondent, and my reply there reads as follows:

"Do not get touted to ruin your purse.

Property came in hands of your grand mother
from her husband(your grandfather)would be treated to be her EXCLUSIVE ONE and she can give it to anyone even to one not from her family."
There MR. and my SIR Expert : n.rajkumar was the first respondent to the query and there after M/S sethi Nanda and goel replied.

Then i was a last respondent, and my reply there reads as follows:

"Do not get touted to ruin your purse.

Property came in hands of your grand mother
from her husband(your grandfather)would be treated to be her EXCLUSIVE ONE and she can give it to anyone even to one not from her family."
Then Comes the SIR the GREAT SIR:

Mr.Prabhakar Singh since I am the only person who had given a different reply you mean to say I am a tout.Let me know how in side the court My Highly Learned Expert would address the other side Advocates
I am unaware Of GREAT SIR BUT SUDDENLY NOTICE HIS HIGHNESS COMMAND:

"Mr. Prabhakar Singh I am waiting"
BUT BEFORE I COULD POST HE POSTED AS BELOW:
"Your highness Mr.prabhakarsingh kindly confirm whether the highly learned expert would brand those who differs his opinion as TOUTS"
Then COMES MY POST BELOW:

"You have rightly taken SIR!

KINDLY LOOK IN YOUR POST WHERE IN BODY OF IT

YOU TOUTED THE AUTHOR TO CONTACT YOU SIR
GIVING YOUR CELL NO AND EMAIL ADDRESS COPIED BELOW:

contact me on 9444036927 or email rajkumar_wins@rediffmail.com"
And SIR'S answer is posted below:

"The boy was so desperate and I had openly given my details to contact if necessary the same was also available in my profile also.there is no rule that contact address should not be given.PLEASE LET ME HAVE YOUR CORRECT ADDRESS(WHICH IS NOT CLEAR IN YOUR PROFILE)ENABLING ME TO PROCEED FURTHER YOU PLEASE REPLY IN THIS COLUMN ITSELF.waiting for your reply to proceed further"

MY REPLY FOLLOWS AS BELOW:

"Rule 36, Section IV of the BCI rules prohibits the legal fraternity from advertising their services."

To which SIR replies as follows:

"it was not an advertisement my highly learned expert it is only doing a favour to the boy who was upset and not for any fees may be you should be doing it"

In reply whereof i cited as follows:

"“36. An advocate shall not solicit work or advertise, either directly or indirectly, whether by circulars, advertisements, touts, personal communications, interviews not warranted by personal relations, furnishing or inspiring newspaper comments or producing his photographs to be published in connection with cases in which he has been engaged or concerned. His sign-board or name-plate should be of a reasonable size. The sign-board or name-plate or stationery should not indicate that he is or has been President or Member of a Bar Council or of any Association or that he has been associated with any person or organisation or with any particular cause or matter or that he specialises in any particular type of worker or that he has been a Judge or an Advocate General.”"
I was waiting SIRS' response for a long he was silent,suddenly POWER of my street gone off as usual whereafter i have come to know about his lost post at this place which reads as below:

"It is not advt it is only a social help Mr. Prabhakar what is your address it is not clear in your profile whatis your contact details you cannot differenciate between advt and proposing guideance.why don't you atleast come out for a debate."
Power remained off before i started it here
because i was frankly speaking curious to know about further activities of my great SIR JI!
Before I proceed further I seek pardon of our captain Mr. VR shroff because with reference to another issue he has advised
to refrain these exposures in expert section.

SORRY CAPTAIN!
UNAVOIDABLE FOR ME!
Visiting site to day i find he has many remarks for me and i don't mind even if he
feels me below rank of donkey as to him donkey is a belonging of Christ(i am certainly and admittedly not)and am also not that auspicious donkey who let SIR passed his LLB exam but that donkey who has 'THAT'

To let experts know a fact that who ever offended rule 36 cited above he sighed and dropped here.
BUT SIR HAS COME TO CONFRONT ME AS A FACE IN DISGUISE.

ONE THING IS CORRECT ME & RULE 36.

OR
The GREAT SIR WHO IS PLEADING VOTES FOR HIM HERE.

I AM AWARE DESPITE EXPERTS FIND ME NOT SO MUCH TRICKY,THEY LOVE ME EVEN WHEN THEY ARE OPPOSED TO ME AND THAT IS GREAT ACHEIVEMENT
FOR WHICH HATTS OFF TO ALL OF YOU.

IF I am not needed here i would not be here
but shall never compromise with what GREAT SIR IS Explaining FOR!
NOW Few Things which learned experts should bear in mind before they proceed to adjudicate they may kindly read how great stalwarts have adjudicated people like my SIR JI IS:

They whose guilt within their bosom lies, imagine every eye beholds their blame. Shakespeare

Suspicion always haunts the guilty mind. William Shakespeare

I regard that man as lost, who has lost his sense of shame. Plautus

Nothing is more wretched than a guilty conscience. Plautus

Guilt has very quick ears to an accusation. Henry Fielding

The guilty think all talk is of themselves. Chaucer
prabhakar singh (Expert) 22 October 2013
Sir JI I have deliberately avoided what you are looking for.

Sir JI CONVENTION 3 HEE BAR KA HAI
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 22 October 2013
Prey the court for adjournment, if strongly objected by the other party, court may impose cost. Chances are less for this.
Where Would you want to see
Mai NIGHTMARE LAG RAHA HOON tab HANUMAN CHALISA PADHEN!

Let It be decided by others
Whom the QUOTES QUOTED BY ME SUITS.\\

DID I NAME YOU ?

BUT YOU OWNED MY COMMENTS!

Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 24 October 2013
Please stop this thread.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 24 October 2013

prabhakar singh (Expert) 27 October 2013

Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 28 October 2013
what is this??????????
prabhakar singh (Expert) 29 October 2013
Main un samast bhayeeon se chae vo muzhse chote ho ya bade apna haath jod kar unke charansparsh kar muafee ki bheekh maangta hoon.
Magar agar mai vaisa naheen karata tab ek najayaj expert joex[ert nahee tha jinda hota.

halan ki maine jis ashtra ka istemal kiya usse meri abha ghatee hai jiska muzhe afsosh hai aur rahega hamesha aap sabke muafi k baad bhee.
Meri aek kamee hai ki mai gandhee nahee SUBHASH hoon!

Sajjanon ke liye ati sajjan parantu durjano ke liye mahakaal YAMRAJ hoon mai.

eeswar hee jane aisa kyoon hai?

Ek aur baat share kar loon ki sir ji ke yehaan se vidayee k baad mumbai code k saath mere mobile par
ek land line miss call darj hai jis par call back par mai service uttar pa raha hoon ki dalkiya number galat hai ek bar punah:pryatna karh:

Sir ji bole the ki geeta capsule hai aur quran missile jo unhe jyada pasand hai.
eesh kripa ho chali hai hai mumbai jane ki.
SIR ji se zaroor milonga chahe apne captain ya apne sajjan priya jan sethi se na bhi milpaoon.
HOPE ADMIN CLOSES THIS THREAD ALSO.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 29 October 2013
you r advised to play small trick:

Engage a Temp adv for that day,
ask him to file undertaking to file VP next time, as he recd case today only with appli to grant time

Appoint and Reply on date after that. with your choice d Advocate.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 29 October 2013
Respected Shri Prabhakarji,

Kindly be short and to the point to reply only Querist, and not others who may instigate or harass you.
LET BARKING DOGS BARK, ELEPHANTS DO NOT BARK AT THEM,
DOGS COMES, BARKS ON EXPERTS, AND VANISH.
LCI ADM had always supported us,

SO NEXT TIME, PL DO NOT REPLY TO SUCH BARKING DOGS.
I understand, at this old age, you cannot bear it, but it is better to reply Querist ONLY.