Guide me

(Querist) 23 October 2013 This query is : Resolved 
Respected Sir,
I my case, I have failed to prove the Registered Will which I claim to be in my favour in trial court,high court and slp also got dismissed.
my respondents are threatening to file a forgery case against me.
My question to the forum is it possible to file forgery case based on the civil court judgment,if so will there be a separate trial or else based on civil court judgement I will be punished.
Please explain in detail.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 23 October 2013
u hv to defend ur self in either case.

If it is forgery, culprit shd be punished.
Very big cheating / [forgery ]of property worth Lakhs/ crores to snatch from their legitimate owner , thru forged WILL, is very serious matter.
U hv your Advocate, who will explain further procedures
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 23 October 2013
Consult your local lawyer and show him all the documents.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 23 October 2013
Separate trial shall be initiated if there is reliable evidence to that effect. The scale of measurement of evidence in civil and criminal proceeding is totally different.
srinivasa guptha (Querist) 24 October 2013
Thanks for reply, I would like know if i am
proved innocent and Registered Will I have produced in civil court is true in criminal case investigation.
what will be the status of civil court's earlier judgement,will I able to get stay for earlier civil court Judgement until the criminal case findings( my situation here is to take positive approach in the negative situation).
V R SHROFF (Expert) 24 October 2013
BOTH ARE SEPARATE PROCEEDINGS.
can't use one at civil
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 24 October 2013
Agree both are separate proceedings.