Can a girl with hindu parentage change her parentage to muslim parentage.

Guest (Querist) 23 March 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Will you please guide me whether a girl with hindu parentage can change her parentage to Muslim parentage to justify her marriage with a Muslim.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 23 March 2014
who are you, an advocate?
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 24 March 2014
Vague query
malipeddi jaggarao (Expert) 24 March 2014
Not possible.
Guest (Querist) 24 March 2014
Dear Expert

I am facing a serious legal problem. That is why I need your expert guidence.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 24 March 2014
Mr. Javed Afzal is ADVOCATE ,

AS PER HIS LCI PROFILE
Kuummaar AS (Expert) 24 March 2014
MARRIAGE WITH A MUSLIM IS OTHERWISE POSSIBLE.

ELABORATE YOUR QUERY.
ajay sethi (Expert) 24 March 2014
Mr javed has raised innumerable queries on this issue regarding his wife . post all queries in same thread .
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 24 March 2014
Academic query, state facts.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
As per World English Dictionary
parentage (ˈpɛərəntɪdʒ) means

— n
1. ancestry
2. derivation from a particular origin
3. rare parenthood

Also

par·ent·age [pair-uhn-tij, par-]
noun

1.derivation or descent from parents or ancestors; birth, origin, or lineage: a man of distinguished parentage.
2.the state or relation of a parent; parenthood.

Is change of parentage possible?

The querist has to elaborate query in case he desires right advice from experts.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 24 March 2014
Sorry.

please indicate the facts of the case in the other threads.

Please do not take viva test of experts.
Kuummaar AS (Expert) 25 March 2014
JAVED AFZAL JI, YOU HAVE SAID

I am facing a serious legal problem. That is why I need your expert guidAnce.

WHERE ARE YOU NOW?
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 25 March 2014
Seems to be an academic query to refresh the academic knowledge, let the author come out with the answers for the question raised by experts, so that he can get proper advise/opinion to his query.
malipeddi jaggarao (Expert) 27 March 2014
There is no such need at all.
Till now we came across queries for change of religion for sake of marriage. Now you have gone to the extent of changing religion of parents also! wonderful!!