Please do congratulate

Guest (Querist) 31 March 2014 This query is : Resolved 
IT Is Our Pleasure to Inform Our Learned Expert Mr.Arunagiri ji Inspite of his busy schedule as Board of Director of highly reputed Public Limited company of London Based with 900 Crores Market Capital "GEMMIA OIL TECH INDIA LTD" Is sharing his valuable Time to help the Needy In LCI Experts Thread Please do Congratulate Him.Thanks for your Kindness Mr.Arunagiri JI ALSO MR>ARUNAGIRI JI IS GUIDING MANY JOB SEEKERS AND HELPING POOR AND NEEDY.
ajay sethi (Expert) 31 March 2014
MrArunaigiri is a senior expert from LCI and has done a commendable job in guiding litigants . we do appreciate his contribution on this site
V R SHROFF (Expert) 31 March 2014
CONGRATULATION TO SHRI ARUNAGIRI..

CONTRIBUTIONS TO LCI is remarkable..
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 31 March 2014
I salute mr. Arunagiri ji for his contribution and for sparing his time for LCI and others.
Advocate. Arunagiri (Expert) 31 March 2014
Thank you my learned brothers for your compliments.

I have to thank my friends for giving me the opportunity to mutually share the knowledge.

The god has given us power, skill, knowledge and money, to be used for the needy people only. I am simply doing that.

Guest (Expert) 31 March 2014
Arunagiri ji,

Congratulations from the core of my heart!