Evidence at the stage of arumentss

(Querist) 14 October 2016 This query is : Resolved 
My father has a office on lease and there was not any contract describing time limit
they had one but it shows only change of passession and deposit of amount paid to owner by my father.Now my father is missing since last 8 years and owner sui for passession of office on the ground of non use and change of use without any notice. contract an dcounter foils shows "P. Patel & Compony/P.G.Patel" as renter. in which compony my mother is also a partner. my mother runs an registere consumer association from 1992 .and my sister got the "SANAD" in 2014 and we are using the office regulerly. Expensive furniture and approx 1200-1500 BOOKS about law are in the office Advocate Which we hired was telling us to collection of postoffice evidences. but not said to find that it evidence produced, must be dated in the time period before the 6 months of filing of suit.
My question is now can we produce evidence at the stage of argument?

we produce following evidences

1) Demand of notice of Cosumer association
2) Sanad of My sister
3) postal evidences & oral evidence of postman(but it was not in the time period of six months before the suit)
4) registratio certificate of Consumer Association

Is it enough Evidence Or should we need to produce more?
Please guide this office is the only thing by which we are survivng ..... what should be the next step?

Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 15 October 2016
Ask your sister to post the query in clear language.

I could not understand anything from your query.
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 15 October 2016
Bhumika ji without any legal document of ownership how you prove that it is yours.
The evidence you mentioned have no relation with ownership of that property.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 15 October 2016
Please redraft the query in clear words.