Guideline on e-filling in supreme court
Yogesh
(Querist) 13 November 2013
I am in position to file PIL, I have done planning to file by e-filing way of Supreme Court, but I have some of following problems, I expected guideline of expert.
I am facing some problem in E-filing options, ( http://sc-efiling.nic.in/sc-efiling/index.html )the point are given below.
1) Which “Dealing section” I choose in numbers of option given for Dealing Section ?
2) What is mean by “Point of Low”, What can I right here, Can I right here Grounds of my PIL which I disclosed in PIL petition drafting.
3) What can I choose in “Petition is against” where three option are given, as 1) Interlocutory, 2) Final Order, 3) Decree.
4) What is mean by Caveator ?
5) In Act details, Can I right here that I am filling PIL under article 32, and on grounds of 16(1) & 51A(h) OF THE CONSTITUTIION OF INDIA like that.
6) What is mean by Vakalatnama?
I know some of expert knows something about my case, whatever for details you may go with following web.
https://www.change.org/petitions/president-of-india-save-grassroots-innovators-researcher-make-self-dependant-india-decrease-import
Please Guide me !
R.K Nanda
(Expert) 13 November 2013
contact SC lawyer.
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 13 November 2013
As in a no. of your previous queries on the subject advised take the assistance of SC lawyer.
prabhakar singh
(Expert) 16 November 2013
Either an advocate on record or registry of the court can guide you in this regard.
Yogesh
(Querist) 22 November 2013
Please at least guide me which is proper option given below. Some of expert know my case please help.
In e-filing, in case details, What can I choose in “Petition is against” where three option are given, as
1) Interlocutory,
2) Final Order,
3) Decree.
PLEASE !