Personal hearing at bank regarding wilful defaulter
Ratan Kumar Banka
(Querist) 15 May 2015
Sir
Please provide me any Case law or judgement regarding that bank is not allowing any Advocate in personal hearing of the Borrower to declare Wilfill defaulter

(Expert) 15 May 2015
I wonder to know, when you intend to hire advocate to represent you in the bank, why you don't ask your own advocate to do his own home work, rather than expecting others to do his home work in finding case laws for him?
KYA BANKA VEER HAI MR. RATTAN KUMAR THAT HE WILL PAY TO HIS ADVOCATE, BUT GET HIM SERVED FREE BY THE EXPERTS!

(Expert) 15 May 2015
For your information, rules and procedure of court of law are not applicable in organisations other than the court of law.
For them, personal hearing means hearing to you in person not your advocate.
However, if you have any grievance against any action of the bank, you may either approach the banking ombudsman or the court of law. Even banking ombudsman won't allow you to come through your advocate.
ADV-JEEVAN PATIL, MUMBAI
(Expert) 15 May 2015
If u r not willful defauler n unable to put before facts, u have right to take help of others. Banks give loan without investigating prospective borrowes despite public money being involved. When they fail to recover send goodas n telephone threats. Let the officers be set on tight rope for irregularities. Some time flat n building is not available yet they have sanctioned loan. Whose money it is - depositors. My friends n Experts pl bear with me for extended reply. However queriest need my help contact.jeevansci@yahoo.com
We do not provide judgement pl.
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 16 May 2015
Case law is not provided. During personal hearing before the Bank, Advocate not required.