Loan defaulter

(Querist) 19 April 2017 This query is : Resolved 
My friend took an loan of 275000 for which I was guarantor in 2013.He paid emi for 2years after that he is absconding from Indian army till now. Now army is giving his all arrears money to NOK mother. Bank has given me the notice to pay the loan. What can I do in this situation. PL guide me.
venkatesh (Querist) 19 April 2017
My friend took an loan of 275000 for which I was guarantor in 2013.He paid emi for 2years after that he is absconding from Indian army till now. Now army is giving his all arrears money to NOK mother. Bank has given me the notice to pay the loan. What can I do in this situation. PL guide me.
Guest (Expert) 19 April 2017
Consult a good advocate and disclose the facts to the Bank.Let the Bank send notice to the Department and the Mother to settle their amount.You could also plead with the Department to settle the Loan first,Failing which you would be liable and Bank could go to the level of deducting it from your salary.In Railways this had happened to many Employees.Consult A Local Good Advocate at the earliest.
rajeev sharma (Expert) 19 April 2017
I fully agree with Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar. Since your friend was in govt service hence it is very likely that he would have sought permission from the department for taking loan,in such a matter the department may deduct the bank loan from the payment due to him
Kumar Doab (Expert) 19 April 2017
Same query:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/guarantors-rights-and-liablity--567936.asp
Kumar Doab (Expert) 19 April 2017
You have not posted in either thread that you are working with Railways.

You have rather posted that you are also defense employee.

You can apply your own resources and act as suggested.

You may try the recourse suggested to you.

This may fetch you desired relief.
P. Venu (Expert) 20 April 2017
As guarantor, you are liable. No Government Department can effect recovery in the absence of any decree from the Court.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 20 April 2017
Share the details of terminal benefits/payouts with Bank and ask the bank to act.

Keep record of all transaction with lender under proper acknowledgment.

Guest (Expert) 20 April 2017
As a guarantor, you will have to clear the balance of loan amount dues from your own resources.
As usual, as of his habit of misleading the querist, Mr Doab has rendered you a wrong advise, if he wished you to "Share the details of terminal benefits/payouts with Bank and ask the bank to act," as the army employer is not liable to pay the dues of the loan to the banker on behalf of its employee.

However, to satisfy his urge and as a remedy to his old chronic disease of making multiple posts, he has been successful in making 3 vague posts, including one post of wrong advice. Still there is no guarantee that he would leave your thread without making some more posts, may be with abuses for me.

Rather, Mr. P Venu has correctly apprised you that "No Government Department can effect recovery in the absence of any decree from the Court."

You should know that the bank is not going to exempt you from paying the dues, as a guarantor, even if you act upon the advice of Mr. Doab, as bank is not bound to obey your instructions or to act upon the advice of Mr. Doab, which is not supported by any law.
Today also: AS a very old die hard habit of habitual abuser @PSD has started his abuse in this thread also.
I have already instructed and ordered @PSD in NO less words to memorize that you will not make any comment on my post and me..........................and NO abusive and even sarcastic comment on anyone and anyone's any post.

@PSD was never anything and anyone and was always: Nothing.

It won’t ask any question to anyone.

It is Nobody, None and Nothing.

It will be always: Nobody, None and Nothing.

It won't ask anytime, anywhere, from anyone: How and Why!!!!

Today also in this thread also, for the 1st time in this thread, I wish @PSD eternal peace and sleep.
Mr. Venkatesh,

So, have you noticed that Mr. Doab made three more vague posts, as I already said, "Still there is no guarantee that he would leave your thread without making some more posts, may be with abuses for me."

So, he is still not been able to satisfy his urge of making multiple posts, as a remedy to his old chronic disease.

You can expect some more posts.

So, how you can rely on such a fake expert, who never comes with his true identity with his real name, photo and location in his profile?
@PSD has in this thread also as per his insatiable itch to abuse , litter nuisance, spread hatred, jealousy that has permanently been etched in his diseased body and mind and uncontrollable abuse (BAKWAAS) is poured in threads at LCI.

The constipated views of @PSD are attack at 1st in this thread by NJSR

then 2nd post by Mr. Rajeev Sharma.

then entangled Mr.P.Venu....................also.

@PSD has made NO worth mentioning contribution in this thread also................but undoubtedly instead of spoiling his own private fiefdom by his uncontrollable itch to abuse it has vomited at the premise
of his Provider and ANNDAATA: LCI.

If the author acts on all suggestion by all participants he won't incur any expense and suffer any loss.

Mr. Doab,

I very well knew that as of your urge and chronic disease, you would definitely make multiples of vague posts in the name of advice, rather with a wrong advice, as of your undying habit to mislead the querists.

About your repeated craving, "Today also in this thread also, for the 1st time in this thread, I wish @PSD eternal peace and sleep", don't worry, I am not going to fulfill your wish for my death.

However, you are welcome once again with your extreme irritation and frustration that you expressed in response.

By the way, WHY AND FROM WHOM YOU ARE AFRAID OF POSTING YOUR TRUE IDENTITY WITH YOUR REAL NAME, PHOTO AND LOCATION IN YOUR PROFILE AT THE LCI?
@PSD,

LCI Author @ Venkatesh has his own elders in the family, his own near and dear ones, his own counsels that shall update him further.

Don't worry.

The moment he goes thru all threads placed under your profile he will also be aware what a chronic abuser, and waste you are.

You have been doing NOTHING but abusing for many years at LCI and posing to allure unsuspecting authors and querists.

Why don't you abuse in front of your own mirror in your own private fiefdom, everyday, as many times as you want.

There should be NO FEE for it.

Mr. Venkatesh,

So, have you noticed that Mr. Doab once again appeared to make his vague post showing his extreme nature of irritation and frustration on his being exposed as a fake expert. I have already stated, "You can expect some more posts."

You may probably notice again the instance of his going berserk with irritation and frustration.
Mr. Doab,

if you believed that "LCI Author @ Venkatesh has his own elders in the family, his own near and dear ones, his own counsels that shall update him further," what was your need to misguide him with your wrong post?

Anyway, you are welcome once again with your extreme irritation and frustration that you expressed in response.

By the way, WHY AND FROM WHOM YOU ARE AFRAID OF POSTING YOUR TRUE IDENTITY WITH YOUR REAL NAME, PHOTO AND LOCATION IN YOUR PROFILE AT THE LCI?
@PSD,

You are behaving again as if you are my estranged wife whom I have left to lurch in some unforgiving tribal badlands and she has lost her control on her mind and can't control her urge to yell and shout.

Or you want to convey that that your own abuse has boomeranged on you since you er NO ore being tolerated...........ad it has caused you another disease say :BPH and you are unable to excrete, and you have NO means and resources to go for TURP..............

WE are in NO mood to mind your problems.

BY the way which FELLOW EXPERT You have chosen to FOOL THIS TIME?

Mr. Venkatesh,

So, have you noticed, as I stated, Mr. Doab once again appeared to make his vague post showing his extreme nature of irritation and frustration on his being exposed as a fake expert. I have already stated, "You can expect some more posts."

You may probably notice again that instead of replying my questions on his wrong advice, out of his extreme irritation and frustration, Mr. Doab may start making vague posts continuously as of his urge and old chronic disease.
@PSD,

Today also in this thread also, for the 2nd time in this thread, I wish @PSD eternal peace and sleep.
Dear LCI Author @ Venkatesh,

You are probably not for the very 1st time coming across such negativity perpetuated by @PSD, at LCI.

It is its daily routine at LCI.

The authors/querist at LCI have been writing while posting their queries that:

This person @PSD will not make any post in threads initiated by he/she i.e. author/querist.

Mr. Doab,

So instead of replying my questions about your wrong advice and about no need for your advice when you believed about his elders, etc, you have appeared again with your vague abusive post out of your extreme irritation and frustration.

Anyway, you are welcome once again with your extreme irritation and frustration that you expressed in response.

So, Mr. Doab,

As I guessed rightly, your urge of making multiple vague and abusive posts cannot be satisfied, more so when that cannot provide any remedy for your chronic disease. You made two more posts, while I was keying in reply for your earlier post.

@PSD,

You are 1st a burden to your own troubled self and life.....................and we are in NO MOOD to do anything further for you. I have also wished you eternal sleep and peace.WE have not pushed you in your favorite rivers; Beas and Sutluj. Someone else drowns you everyday.

2nd you are a burden to your own family, if you have any (god bless all of them).We expect that they won't do anything else or are not doing anything other than wishing you eternal peace and sleep.Or they have also shunned you.

3rd you are a burden to the staff and caretakers of premise where you loiter like BRIDHASHRAM................We expect that they won't do anything else or are not doing anything other than wishing you eternal peace and sleep.Or they have also shunned you.

SO ON..................

Instead of lying everyday why don't you admit and announce and that you are not NORMAL AND ARE ABNORMAL AND THAT IS WHY YOU ARE ABUSING EVERYDAY....................AND NO OTHER FORUM WILL ACCEPT YOU (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THOSE STARTED BY EX. EXPERTS OF LCI...................WHOM YOU KNOW.................AND WHO HAVE ALSO WRITTEN ABOUT YOUR CONDUCT).....................

@PSD has made NO worth mentioning contribution in this thread also................but undoubtedly instead of spoiling his own private fiefdom by his uncontrollable itch to abuse it has vomited at the premise

If the author acts on all suggestion by all participants he won't incur any expense and suffer any loss.

Today also in this thread also, for the 3rd time in this thread, I wish @PSD eternal peace and sleep.
So, Mr. Doab,

As I guessed rightly, your urge of making multiple vague and abusive posts cannot be satisfied, more so when that cannot provide any remedy for your chronic disease. You made two more long vague and abusive posts.

About your repeated craving, "Today also in this thread also, for the 1st time in this thread, I wish @PSD eternal peace and sleep", don't worry, I am not going to fulfill your wish for my death.

@PSD,

To guess also, you would need a mind that is constructive and working.

As it was rightly diagnosed for you and posted for you by your own fellow experts that:

YOUR CONDITION HAS WORSENED IN LAST 12-13 MONTHS AND LEADING YOU BEYOND REPAIR.

DO YOU KNOW ANY PLACE WHERE THEY HAVE SUCCEEDED IN FULL BRAIN TRANSPLANT?

NO.

THEREFORE YOU WILL RECALL AND YOUR MEMORY REFRESHED THAT; WE HAD RECOMMENDED THAT YOU MAY GO FOR LOBOTOMY. THEY SHAVE THE HEAD AND OPEN THE SKULL (YOUR TIND OR TEENDI) AND REMOVE A PORTION OF BRAIN.

THEREAFTER YOU WILL FORGET YOUR PAST TORMENTS AND WILL BE EVER SMILING IN YOUR STRAITJACKET IN YOUR CELL.

YOU DON'T VALUE SINCERE SUGGESTIONS AND SINCERITY AD THAT IS ONE OF YOUR MANY PROBLEMS.

Today also in this thread also, for the 4rth time in this thread, I wish @PSD eternal peace and sleep.
Mr. Doab,

As I guessed rightly, your urge of making multiple vague and abusive posts cannot be satisfied, more so when that cannot provide any remedy for your chronic disease. You made two more long vague and abusive posts after my single post.

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 20 April 2017
Not participating in fight of Mr Doab and Mr Dhingra.

I fully agree with Mr Dhingra.

It is you and you alone who has to pay.

The deptt will pay dues to the family as per nomination. The dues are not under any lien of bank.

Deptt is also not the guarantor.

Sharing details of his terminal benefits and the details of the recipient of the same with bank is just of no use.

It is bank's sweet will whether rot sue his successors or to sue you and you alone.

Bank cannot be compelle3d to walk on difficult path when they have the direct path of suing you.

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 20 April 2017
whether it is Govt bank
Mr.Sudhir Kumar_ SandhivicaKSaNa- Means- One Skilled in Peace Making- in Sanskrit
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 21 April 2017
Agree with Experts.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 21 April 2017
Agree with experts.
Guest (Expert) 21 April 2017
Mr. Doab,

Have you noticed, to what extent your advice is wrong and misleading and proved without doubt even by your own supporter, Shri Sudhir Kumar, where he stated, "Sharing details of his terminal benefits and the details of the recipient of the same with bank is just of no use"?

Shri Sudhir Kumar has fully agreed with me as per his statement, "I fully agree with Mr Dhingra."

The question arises, when you don't know ABC of law, why do you poke your nose anywhere and everywhere just to mett with your craze of making multiple posts as of your chronic disease. WHEN I POINT OUT ABOUT YOUR MISLEADING INTENTIONS, YOU START POSTING OTHER SETS OF MULTIPLE POSTS INSTEAD OF ADMITTING YOUR MISTAKE. NOT ONLY THAT YOU EXPRESS YOUR WISH FOR MY DEATH ALSO THROUGH YOUR POSTS.

WHAT A CRAZY PERSON, MR. KUMAR DOAB? Behtar hai apni hamesha galat advice dene wali dukan bandd karo aur chalte bano.
Mr. Sudhir Kumar,

You have already participated in our fight, otherwise you could not have felt to unduly write, "Not participating in fight of Mr Doab and Mr Dhingra."

Apparently that sentence has been included deliberately with your intention to escalate the fight to have more fun by escalating the fight. Mr. Doab may or may not understand your intentions, but I can sense very well. Otherwise, with your straight answer there was no need of making any reference about the fight of Doab and Dhingra in your post.

Mr. Doab,

Can you learn some lesson out of the nature of posts of your favourite Mahodya Sudhir Kumar ji?
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 21 April 2017
I can only express disgust.
Mr. Sudhir Kumar is welcome to express his disgust, but truth, which is quite evident, cannot be denied or ignored.

By the way, what was the relevance and objective of making a mention of "Not participating in fight of Mr Doab and Mr Dhingra" in expressing your opinion about the problem of the author?