Help us to get refund of privilon scam
Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 13 January 2025
We wish to bring to your attention the fraudulent activities associated with two projects launched 14story which contains 600 flat and 22 story contains 176 flat. The partners of Privilon Buildcon LLP, namely:
Jaideep Kotak who has been arrested by police.
Hiren Amrit Kariya (currently absconding)
along with the landowners, Ashok Bhai Patel (Ghuma) and Rambhai Patel (Ghuma), have collectively deceived approximately 200 families. Despite multiple attempts to seek redress, they have not provided any responses.
An FIR was registered on 23/12/2024 at Bopal Police Station, ahmedabad, Gujarat yet no action has been taken against Hiren Kariya, who is a native of Junagadh. It is concerning that the police have not apprehended him to date.
It has come to our notice that the builders of Privilon Buildcon LLP have paid ₹34 crore to the landowners, Ashok Bhai Patel and Rambhai Patel, which they have also acknowledged at police station. However, there has been no resolution to our grievances as builder has collected over all 54 crore and Hiren karia may have difference amount and till the date he remains at large.
We have made representations to SP Ahmedabad Rural multiple times (3–4 times), but there has been no progress in the arrest of Hiren Kariya or resolution of the matter.
Will you please assist us what action need to take further to solve this issue?
Yours sincerely,
[Your Name/Group Representative]
[Contact Information]
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate
(Expert) 13 January 2025
You may have to follow it up through police only since you have already lodged criminal complaint
Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 13 January 2025
Police has logged only two FIR scheme wise and all affected members are not listed on FIR
Dr. J C Vashista
(Expert) 14 January 2025
If you are not satisfied with the action taken by the police approached jurisdictional Court / Magistrate through your lawyer.