Love marriage ,

(Querist) 14 February 2018 This query is : Resolved 
Sir thanks for your reply.. sir I think this is long prosidure.. My wife is in panic her parents told her they will kill her but don't agree with the marriage. They snached mobile from her. in her last masg she requested me to come soon to take her.
As I m under heavy pressure. Sir is there any short liagal prosidure. Can i take police help.. But my wife told m her neighbour is sub inspecter in there Area police station and best friend of her father. He can support her father and impose false case upon me. Please guide what to do to save my wife and bring her with me. Even after doing aryasamaj and court marriage we are in this much trouble. Please guide any short liagle way. Thanks & regards
Kuummaar AS (Expert) 14 February 2018
भाई संजीव क्या तुम खाली जो एक ही QUERY को कई बार पोस्ट कर रहे हो
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 15 February 2018
urgently meet a good and trustworthy lawyer and tell him to file an application in court to provide police protection to you and your lady love to get court/Arya Samaj Marriage and let it continue until some days until your Parents anger subsides.after marriage.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 15 February 2018
on other thread you are advised of filing RCR

RCR notice is a time tested tool to compel wife to raise true/false complaint of dowry/domestic violence against husband with family including married/unmarried brother/sisters wit/without their spouse. This way husband leaves her with no choice but to spoil his family even if she does not want to do so.

Thus forum is full of such cases where husband with parents/siblings faced such criminal charges.
After visiting jails people realise that the situation inside Indian Jails is not as rosy as shown in movies and the cops are also comedians in movies which is not in actual life.
refer

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Love-marriage-672391.asp
refer

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/marriage--672416.asp
First of all your story is full of abject irresponsibility on the part of both of you.

When you are married why at all she is going to parental house. This means you just misused Arya Samaj process and none of you really understands the responsibility attached to marriage.
Kuummaar AS (Expert) 15 February 2018
“वेल्ले” का मतलब बतायें
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 15 February 2018
Agree with Sudhir Kumar in toto.Unless you both are prepared to face mutual responsibilities and obligations of marriage to each other postpone your marriage.
"वेल्ला" "ਵੇਲਾ" in pubjabi means "idle" "निठल्ला"
Right, Sudhir Kumar Ji. “Vella” is a slang in Punjabi, which means one who does not have any work and roams here and there aimlessly . The word is mostly used in a lighter sense, as it is not a substitute for unemployed or jobless.

It is recollected that at some point of time, Respect Expert Shri Raj Kumar Makkad had used this word for some querist
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 16 February 2018
Time-pass question which is not a query.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 06 July 2018
Agree with Sudhir Kumar.