Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

MIDC BANK LOAN QUERY OF SBI

(Querist) 08 August 2017 This query is : Resolved 
My midc property in name of late father had mortgage loan of 4 lakh taken in 1986. Recent under midc plan I have paid the amount to get the unit revived and taken my succession certificate and done all compliance to get bcc of the property.
Now I plan to sell the property however this loan is the hindrance. I need noc from them.I have posted letter to them and also emailed butility hey haven\\\\\\\'t replied. Very early the bm has my once said to give 10 lakh for settlement and then she left the branch. Now no one has communicated to me post I couriered letter stating to give noc. Can you please guide me how can i sell in this scenario. Bank hasn\\\\\\\'t replied nor they have sent any correspondence indicating that I have to pay loan. What should i do in this scenario
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 08 August 2017
How Bank can give NOC to sell mortgaged property till loan has not been paid?

You should search some purchaser, enter into the agreement he would clear the Bank loan and you would execute sale deed in his favor after taking balance from him.

You can meet controlling office to get some rebate in interest.