My friend cheat me

(Querist) 01 March 2013 This query is : Resolved 

my name is pooja im staying in mumbai ,
i have one child , my husband and my relation are not good , one year ago i meat one friend on social website , and we come too close he said too me if u leave ur husband so i can buy a house in mumbai and i am ready to merry u , now one month ago i said to my husband that i want divorce , and now i leave alone , but suddenly my friend told me he cant marry me or he cant meet me , now i have no way to go , please help me what i do now please suggest me something ..........
Arvind Singh Chauhan (Expert) 01 March 2013
Nothing except begging pardon from your husband.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 01 March 2013
Th is the only result one should expect from infidelity.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 01 March 2013
adjust with ur husband.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 01 March 2013
No legal help can be there for you.All depends on you and your husband.
Rajeev Kumar (Expert) 01 March 2013
Now your position is that you have no way except begging pardon to your husband and making your relation better rather making it bitter.
Guest (Expert) 01 March 2013
Before being lured to cheat your own husband just out of greed, you could have applied your own mind as to what was in the interest of your own family as a whole. You cannot expect any law to support illicit relations.
ajay sethi (Expert) 01 March 2013
it appears you had an extra marital affair with your friend . hemnce you asked your husband to divorce you . now the friend who promised marriage has backed out .

go and meet your husband . ask him to forgive you for the sake of child . dont file for divorce
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate Online (Expert) 02 March 2013
You did not have faith and understadning with a man with who you had saptapadi and now you expected a stranger to be with you.

You have provided good ground to your husband to divorce you without maintenance.

Be hopeful if the god creates mercy in his mind.

This forum has more unlucky example of this so called internet friendship at

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Rights-of-illegitimate-child-371791.asp#.UTFyqDd17fM
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 02 March 2013
I dont want to increase your 'pain' already seem inflicted by advice of experts. Be a faithful spouse to your husband or face its dire consequences as you have started facing.
Vijyant Nigam (09807349001) (Expert) 02 March 2013
she is asking for HELP and not for LEGAL HELP...

Pooja, its time to learn from the life, Adjustment is such a thing that two bodies have to adjust themselves as per the convenience of the other... there should not be any hesitation for begging pardon for the mistakes in a relationship... u should go to ur husband and confess all the matter...

i do agree with shri Raj Kumar ji

Leave the rest on ur fate...