Please please help to get divorce pls..

(Querist) 08 May 2015 This query is : Resolved 
Respected Sir,
My name is umesh verma, I am 34 years old. My native place is Ahmedabad.
I got married in 2009 with Rooma verma at Kanpur ( U.P.), it was arrange marriage. But after marriage there were so bad conditions with her because of her nature, her family background ( already her mother is taking monthly maintenance from her father and living separately in same house and cooking separately) and so that situation became so crucial for us to handle her at my home. She was some psychic also many time she tried to cut her hand also tried to hang with fan but we still tried to settle all the condition with her but unable to got result. She created lots of those bad situations in which me and my parents could only cry but we could not found any solution against which we suffered by her. From February’2009 to June’2012 she went to her house atleast six times and she always live there for 5 months or six months then we personally went to her house and then we took her to my home, this process was continued for three years but we did not handle those situations due to her behavior even she did not give breakfast and lunch to my parents when I was in office. She told me to live separately from my parents but I could not do that in any situation and not to leave my parents. Then in June 2012 she went to her home with her brother and then suddenly she filled three cases on me, first was 498A, second was for monthly maintenance 125 and third was gharelu hinsa. Sir, these all cases are so wrong that I can not tell you all about those but now I m tired to handle all these cases. Then I filled divorce case in December’2012 but even after 14 nos. notices sent to her she is not responding and give her presence in ahmedabad family court where I filled this divorce case.
Now, just few weeks ago I got to know from my kanpur advocate that court declared me, my parents and my younger brother to arrest in the case of 498A but still we do not get any summons from the court. My advocate told me that she and her lawyer are asking 15 lacs from me but I told that I m not able to give such a huge amount for which a person works for his whole life but can not save this money, I am ready to give max. 5 lacs amount but they are not agreed for that. Then I tried to talk with my wife that we should settle this case outside of court by mutual understanding but she is playing game with me that she did not talk anything about money on the phone and tell me to see us in the court also she is not ready to give me divorce.
Here I would like to mention that we are living separately since last June’2012 officially.
I want to request you please help me to find out the process so that I can get divorce from her and also can solve all three cases which she filled against me at Kanpur.
Please help me in this case.
Waiting for your positive reply.
Umesh Verma
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 08 May 2015
Umesh just a year ago U posted a similar case regarding divorce.
umesh verma (Querist) 09 May 2015
Thanks for reply.
Yes sir but actually till date I still not get any positive result also sir my wife is doing tremendous pressure on me trough her advocate for 15 lac rupees, also as I already surrounded by three wrong cases by my wife at Kanpur so I become very frustrated, I don't know what should I have to do now, and this is the reason I want serious guidance from everyone that what can I do now so that I can be as I was in my past before marriage..
thanks.
umesh verma
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 09 May 2015
No other alternate but to face cases and charges against you on merit. Court cases takes time.
umesh verma (Querist) 09 May 2015
But sir, how can any girl prove that we are in guilty in 498A even we did not demand about those in the past even to her or her any family member? I also heard that court will always in favour of women that what can I do because We never asked for the same to her but still we are facing these types of problems.
Pls guide sir.
thanks
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 10 May 2015
You have engaged a lawyer, repose faith in him, he will take care of the false cases and will fight for you, if your lawyer is not trustworthy, change the lawyer immediately.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 10 May 2015
1. No further advise for repeated query.
2. If you do not have faith in your lawyer, change him instantly.
3. You have no alternative but to contest the case(s) filed against you or surrender to the wishes of your beloved wife.
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 10 May 2015
Instead of wasting UR valuable time better concentrate on how to deal with the missiles fired by UR wife engaging a shrewd commander (Lawyer).Though 90% of the 498A and dv cases turn out to be false,initially the inlaws household is put to hardship which they have to bear with patience.
umesh verma (Querist) 10 May 2015
Ok,Noted all of your valuable suggestions and will do according to that.
One another point I want to tell here that please please try to feel to those persons who make these types of laws for women because in present scenario most of the women uses these laws as a weapon and only and only uses to harass husbands, sorry sir but this is true at present..
i am not so experienced at present but according to what I feel personally I am telling you this.
Again I want to say all experts to thanks for giving me such suggestions.
with warm regards
umesh verma

SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 10 May 2015
Again U R extending, don't bother about the other aspects and fight UR case.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 10 May 2015
thank you for your understanding and welcome for your appreciations, you may proceed as advised.
Biswanath Roy (Expert) 10 May 2015
Where are you residing? Where the alleged offences of sec.498-A,IPC & DV Act occured as alleged by your wife? If you are really interested to come out from legal harassment and mental agony you shall have to follow counter offense but in that event you shall have to consult a tricky Senior Counsel at your costs and shall have to disclose all of your case papers and documents up to this date and court case positions.