Reg central govt.job crpf
SUDHIR KUMAR DASH
(Querist) 10 January 2018
I WAS SERVICING AT CRPF ON 2008, BUT A CASE WAS LODGE AGAINST ME ON 8/10/2010 U/S-420 AND 468 BUT DEPARTMENT GIVE A PUNISHMENT WITH EX PARTE DECISION WITH DISMISSAL FROM SERVICE BUT THE CASE IS TILL DATE PENDING IN JMFC COURT BALANGIR, ODISHA HOW CAN I GET THE JOB WHAT IS THE LEGAL PROCEDURE I WAS NEVER PARTICIPATE IN DEPARTMENTAL ENQUIRIES AFTER A LONG PERIOD CAN I GET THAT JOB OR NOT THE COMPLAINANT IS NOT APPEARING THE COURT SINCE 2010 WHAT SHOULD I DO AND HOW MUCH TIME TO TAKE GET JOB WHAT IS THE FEE OF A LAYER , I AM BELONGS TO ODISHA MY CONTACT NUMBER IS 07377880511, 09438116686
Isaac Gabriel
(Expert) 11 January 2018
You can get the job if you are acquitted in criminal case. Though criminal action pending, the departmental disciplinary proceedings can be finalised since the preponderance of probability is sufficient to punish.But in criminal offence, it may end in acquittal in the absence of concrete proof of the charges are identical.
kavksatyanarayana
(Expert) 11 January 2018
Well advised by the Expert Mr.Issac Gabriel ji and no more to add.
SUDHIR KUMAR DASH
(Querist) 12 January 2018
ISSAC GARBRIEL SIR , KINDLY INFORM ME THAT WHAT SHOULD I DO AFTER ACCUTAL FROM COURT AND WHERE I CAN FILE IN ODISHA ONLY OR ANYWHERE IN INDIA , WHAT IS THE TIME TO GET JOINING ORDER MOSLY HOW MUCH DAY ?
Isaac Gabriel
(Expert) 16 January 2018
Everything will clear after the verdict.It is hypothetical to predict anything in advance.

(Expert) 16 March 2018
Very hazy query without information about process of departmental inquiry and ground of dismissal from service. However, you have missed the train. Nothing can be done now, when you willfully discarded the departmental inquiry, as you have lost the opportunity to get the charge of misconduct disproved during departmental inquiry.

(Expert) 16 March 2018
Where is the question of asking the question about where to file case after acquittal, when you have not yet been acquitted and the case is still not decided for the last 10 years?
Is there any specific reason that you have not asked this question from your own lawyer, whio is fighting your case for the last 10 years, as you have asked here?
Also, on what ground you are sure that you would be acquitted?
SUDHIR KUMAR DASH
(Querist) 18 March 2018
I SUDHIR KUMAR DASH , I WAS JOIN IN CRPF ON 2008 BUT DUE TO A FAKE CASE I
WAS DISSMISSAL FROM SERVICE ON DT.02-05-2012 ON THE BASIC COMPLAIN OF A CIVILIAN
VIDE ORDER NO- - XXXXXXXXX , ORDER PASSED BY DIG SIR ( XXXXXXXXX ) DIG ,GC XXX, AND THE CASE HAS BEEN
FINALISED ON THE COURT OF SDJM ,XXXXX ,ON 29.01.2018
according to the judgement of Hon’ble Court, Dtd-
29-01-2018 the Hon’ble Court Of JMFC has acquitted me from the
offence lodge against me THE JUDGEMENT RESULT IS " MISTAKE OF FACTS"
NOW WHAT SHOULD I DO ?

(Expert) 18 March 2018
You have neither stated what was the charge in your court case and what of the departmental charge sheet. So, without any basic information, if you you feel that any expert can reply your question merely on hit & trial basis that would only be to give you some false hope. You have not even stated, whether after dismissal after departmental inquiry you submitted appeal to the appellate authority of your own department or not and if submitted what was the decision of the competent authority on your appeal. If no appeal was submitted in time, the chances of your getting back on the job would be quite negligible.
However, you may better get all the documents pertaining to both the cases examined by some services laws expert, if he can find some clue to help you to get back your job.