Regarding mobile tower location through court
Gurdeep Singh kang
(Querist) 05 February 2017
Hello ,
a false case of 498A/406 is registered against me . In my wife statement she said she never visited in the month of april 2016 to my house, but actually she did and took all her belongings . i do not have any proof of the same. Kindly suggest me the way to get the mobile tower locations of her mobile number , or any application that i can move in the court to get the same. if the format is available kindly help me b sending the same. I have just filed the reply in my DV case. My advocate doent guide me on the same.
Gurdeep Singh
R.K Nanda
(Expert) 05 February 2017
file application in court so that court give directions to concerned mobile co. to file call details of ur wife mobile number during that period of time.
R.K Nanda
change ur advocate if he is not guiding you properly.
Gurdeep Singh kang
(Querist) 05 February 2017
sir , any format if availaible. could you please send me . or under which section we can call the company
R.K Nanda
no fixed format for it.
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 06 February 2017
Mobile service agency may not provide information of third party.
Can try to reveal the fact through cross from your wife.
May try through court.