Request- sir, i request you kindly advise me, whether i can give my house on rent, my wife is not li

Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 11 January 2012
Request- Sir, I request you kindly advise me, whether I can give my house on rent, my wife is not living with me since 20.10.2010, this fact ,she clearly mentioned in her case and NCR also. Pls guide me and oblige
My wife lodged a case of Domestic Violence on me, in first hearing on 23.12.2010 , the Honourable judge said
Present- Petitioner with counsel
Respondent also present with counsel.
Vakalatnama files on behalf of respondent and who seeks some for filing reply. Counsel for respondent states that he has not supplied with documents along with the petition. Let the petitioner supply the complete sets of documents alongwith petition to the opposite counsel within 7 days. Respondent file in his reply within 15 days thereafter.
Petitioner request for intrim order for restraining the respondent from dispossessing her the shared house at 118, Ashirwad Enclave, Plot No 104, Patparganj, I P Extension, Delhi-110092.
Respondent present in the court admits the possession of petitioner in said house. Considering facts and circumstances, respondent is restrained from dispossessing the petitioner from aforesaid house or from creating any third party interest in the same till further orders.
Put up for rejoinder and arguments on interim application on 26.3.2011.
Petitioner- Anjula Goel
Respondent- S P Goel- Delhi 9810101999
Thanks and best regards
S P Goel
Delhi
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 12 January 2012
repeated query which has already been replied in details.
V R SHROFF
(Expert) 12 January 2012
You are restrained, so now you cannot rent out, and give possession to any third prty. You are trying to create new right to third party of residence, and trying to deprive your wife the right to reside in your home, which was the shared household.
So it is clear, Court Ordered you are “ restrained from dispossessing the petitioner from aforesaid house or from creating any third party interest in the same till further orders."
I hope it is clear to you. .
You are late to ask query.
"Pani to baha gaya, abhi par bandhneka koi matlab nahi hai."
ajay sethi
(Expert) 12 January 2012
repeated query
(Expert) 13 January 2012
Agreed.