Ankush
(Querist) 29 November 2017
Dear Sir I was Buy slum Room in 2013 in Mumbai and i am a second owner of this room and first owner give me following paper first owner room registration orignal paper in 1992 and i have electric bill zerox of 1994 and i have ration card zerox of 1992 so this document is enof for SRA patra please guide me !!
(Expert) 01 December 2017
Sorry according to rules you need to reside in that room from 2000 continuously. With books of law you are not eligible .Remaining what is happening all over SRA everyone knows as it is trunining out to be biggest mass scam in housing in history
Ankush
(Querist) 01 December 2017
Thank For reply Madhu ji However any other chance to get eligible !! i dont know the sra rules please guide if any other procedure if they are get me apatra than what is the procedure of the next !!
(Expert) 01 December 2017
You can try appealing to appellate authority under act (with no hopes of winning indeed) This is legal situation at present.
But you can reside in fantasy hope that they may change law for such case and that time you may benefit and that time your pending matter can be help ful . At same time be realistic you know what is happening in assembly they have time to discuss and waste on some stuipid incident which is taken some place . But no time to discuss or debate our problem in reality. And when ruling make policy they just pass the bill without much debate (Not because they are not knowledgeable but because of vote bank)
Ankush
(Querist) 01 December 2017
Thank for your guidance and support hope do the good with the future
Trouble Logging in? Try following the given steps -
1. Visit your inbox to find a confirmation mail from LAWyersClubIndia.
2. Click on the confirmation link and confirm your signup