what to do now?

(Querist) 16 January 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Dear expertS
Aa u were infirmed by me that i ,with my family members,and inlaws wereto sit for mutual negotiation on divorce .date was fixed on 13.1.2014
Now
On12.1.2014---my father in law called my uncle n said ...forget all things which happened things.send santoah with me.my aon is not therw.is sailing
My uncle---it is now not possible.as we have sent her with u thrice.lets meet 2maro
On 13.1.2014
Father in law called n said--it is not possible,ur daughter is saying that she want to talk to her husband(its rumour spreaded by him).
From my family no body is supporting me.i may come 2maro
On 14.1.2014
We called him..his no was coming switched off.
We called mediator
He said that-----my father in law has told him that he is going bk to manglore.n will not come for talk

On the other hand side
I called managing director of my husband's company asking him to make me communicate to my husband
Md mailed me ---- we have called ur husband twice n he has choosen not to talk to me

I am badly feeling depressed now.what should i do?
Mediator said that husband will return from sailing in march,2014
nobody has assured me,pathetic situation.i feel like filing case,but famuly saying if i waited for 4 yrs then why cannt next 2 months!
What you sugest me .seek your advice
V R SHROFF (Expert) 16 January 2014
CERTAINLY: WAIT FOR 2 FOR MONTHS..
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 16 January 2014
yes wait for one last time.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 17 January 2014
Wait and watch
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 17 January 2014
Even filing of the case would not fetch immediate results and result is mostly uncertain. In the given situation wait and watch can only be advised.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 17 January 2014
NOTHING MORE TO ADD.
ajay sethi (Expert) 17 January 2014
agree with experts
santosh kumari (Querist) 17 January 2014
But no assurence from in - laws sir.!!!
Husband is not replying managing director's mail..clearly saying ..dont want to talk .although MD said that your daughter is ill.

Father in law ...didnt come to see my daughter even.
I feel restless.
I think ..giving time to them will help them to get prepared.
If suppose i wait..what reason will i give before magistrate.
Sirs,my pain is immense.kindly help me.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 17 January 2014
I do agree with the experts.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 17 January 2014
You said that you have not filed any case so far, so where is the question of magistrate coming in the picture now? If you apprehend that your husband side if given time will plan something against you, what will you do then when you dont give them time then also they will plan things against you? You talk to your husband and then take the final call, until then wait patiently if you want to save the institution of marriage between you and him.
santosh kumari (Querist) 20 January 2014
Thank you all experts.
I would wait then.
My mind may not be working now.
I would too agree with u now
ajay sethi (Expert) 20 January 2014
thanks for your appreciation
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 22 January 2014
yes , it is better to wait for now.
santosh kumari (Querist) 23 January 2014
thank you sirs,
your all suggestions are helping me a lot,as i keep updating my family members also.
right now i am quite .spend my time with my daughter and in studies.but sone how my father in law tries to disturb me.
like on 17.1.2014 & 19.1.2014
there were two calls made by gim to my to uncles ...living at different places....he(father in law) says....."" santosh,and her parents have made our life worst.she use to speak dirty to my son.n many complains....but still we will not divorce her .take it granted"""
my husband is not talking to me since may,2013.
i dont know why my father in laws is doing so.!!!.
i try to forget,i never complain to any of his relatives.but he (father in law) keep chasing me.
howw can i avoid this??
i feel like ,going away with my daughter to some unknown place.he hasnt stopped yet.
my family (my father's place) is joint family with 14 cousine brothers.our main communication is always made by my tauu ji.but he (father in law) never call me.nit tauu ji,my papa.
he tries with younger brothers.
how should i face this now.i dont know any politics.i cannot act sir.
ajay sethi (Expert) 23 January 2014
keep your cool . u have big joint family . keep your self busy at home with household work and your daughter . go for long walks .do yoga . will help your relax
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 23 January 2014
Avoid those calls..try tot talk to your husband only. Do not allow any third party to meddle in your dispute.
thank you sirs, for your kind concerns.
dear experts,
i would like to read about the following in detail
1.domestic voilence
2.hindu marraige act
3.dowery
4.child adoption
5.women rights
6.divorce
kindly suggest me some good books with simple language for this.
kind regards