Where to file my complaint in consumer forum

(Querist) 07 June 2016 This query is : Resolved 

I live at Ghaziabad (U.P.) and booked a builder flat at Ghaziabad (U.P.). The builder' s registered office is in Delhi and corporate office is at Noida (U.P.).

I have to file a complaint in Consumer Forum due to no flat possession by builder.

Where I should file my complaint (flat booked for Rs. 32 Lakhs in year 2012) whether in Lucknow or Delhi. Please guide me.

Regards.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 08 June 2016
file complaint at delhi.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 08 June 2016
You can file at Delhi or at Ghaziabad.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 08 June 2016
You can file the case either in Delhi or on Gaziabad or in Noida.
So choose the locale as per your convenience.
B D Sharma (Querist) 08 June 2016

Thanks a lot for your kind advise.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 08 June 2016
You can benefit from the advise of experts.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 11 June 2016
The experts have advised well i.e., the cause of action arose at Gaziabad and his office is at Delhi, so you can approach either place where forum is situated.