Will n shares

(Querist) 12 September 2012 This query is : Resolved 
its not a doubt dat will maker's(executants) wishs shall always be respected n who shall get wat is also usually written in the will.my ques is wat is written in will is abt shares e.g that 50 shall go to x and 50 shall go y so there is an dispute created now.dispute is x want y's share and y want x's share,,they r disputing becoz their own made up contentions are that our shares r equal no doubt but which portion is your n me is not clear.

honourable sirs i want to know can such a will can be created where shares r given in equal proportions but who shall get which portion is not clear..suppose 4 a while such a will exist then how such a dispute shall be solved.

in my opinion such a will if exist at all then its the court which will decide finally which portion belong to whom.

the hon court has already granted a permanent stay over the subject matter of dispute (THE HOUSE) where x and y are living persently.

another prob is x is threatning y that u can not live in the portion where y is living at persent n says i dont care4 courts permannt stay order.

following is my reliefs asked for---
(1) can such a will exist at all?

(2) if yes then how court will decide n wat factors court shall take into consideration.

(3) given the perm stay granted x is threatning y.what y sud do to retain atleast the portion he is living in,,,any remedy for y then pls suggest,,is threatning comes under some criminal offence and if yes it comes wat y sud do?

(4) at what stage court shall finally solve it,,presently i said Permannt stay is granted.

(5) in case ur opinion is this that such a will can not exist then still threatning is atleast an offence so to which authority y sud approach THE POLICE OR SAME COURT and with wat prayer n request.

pls clear the cloud of suspicion facing these x n y ppls who r living in same house of their father for 40 years(some r dead n sm r alive) till today 12/09/2012.

pls refer any case law that will be highly appreciated belonging to same fact situations.i m looking here a total injustice with y so kindly explain in watever manner u LD ADV DEEM FIT to suggest y.pls do the needful.

much obliged.thanks
ajay sethi (Expert) 12 September 2012
be brief and to the point learn to summarise your case in a few lines .

it is necessary to go through the will made by testator to advise . contact a local lawyer
samuel singh (Querist) 14 September 2012
i hv contacted but he also said same thing.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 14 September 2012
directly state your problem in few lines..
samuel singh (Querist) 14 September 2012
thanks all the experts
prabhakar singh (Expert) 14 September 2012
An WELCOME AFFAIR INDEED.
c n vittal rao (Expert) 15 September 2012
y can continue in possesion will is valid shares should be determined accordig to the testators intention the courts are the final deciders in such a situatin