witness being blamed by one of accused

(Querist) 03 April 2010 This query is : Resolved 
Hello Sirs,
I am now retired from Govt. service on superannuation since 10/2oo8. During the yr. 2005, an embezellement was detected in which two officers and one Assistant(cashier) had been charge sheeted, relating to the period 4/2000to 3/2003& detected during 6/2005, I remained in the conc. office from 12/2003 to 7/2005 . I am one of the state witnesse and appeared as such before Enquiry officer, was examined by Presenting Officer & cross examined by defece assistant of one of the charged officer. This defence witness was declared not competent to appear as defece witness by the enquiry officer on being questioned by the charge sheeted cashier. Subsequent to this development I wrote twice to the Enquiry officer during 4/08,& 10/08 to declare my cross examination by the defence assistant of above Charge sheeted officer as illegal being null and void. But I have not received any orders from the Enquiry officer in this respect till todate. Now enquiry officer has been changed and a new enquiry officer has been appointed . Now I have come to know from the defence reply of the above charge sheeted officer obtained by me under RTI Act that, this officer is blaming me also for this embezellement. My querry is whether Ishould write to the new ENQUIRY OFFICER FFOR DELARING My above cross examination as nulland void and also point out that above charge sheeted offiver is side tracking the isses & misguiding the enquiry officcer. Pl. guide me urgently., besides others.
K.K.Jandial
k.k.jandial (Querist) 04 April 2010
Hello Sirs,
Kindly read defence winess as defence assistant in line 7( seven ) of my querry. Also guide me with ur valued advice urgently.
K.K.Jandial
k.k.jandial (Querist) 09 April 2010
Hello sirs,
No response received on my above querry. Kindly post ur most valued advice immediately and oblidge. Thaking you.
K.K.Jandial