antony JP (teacher)     15 May 2016

Please advise me experts (forged rent deed in court)

DEAR AND RESPECTED EXPERTS,

YESTERDAY I WENT TO COURT AND WITH  THE HELP OF A CLERK I  GOT THE COPY OF THE RENT DEED WICH WAS FILLED BY MY WIFE TO FILE A  CASE IN A DIFFERENT JURSDICTION WHERE WE DID NOT LIVE LAST.THE DATE IS 2013

IT WAS ON WHITE PAPER WRITTEN AND A REVENUE STAMP HAS BEEEN PASTED ONLY.NO WITTNESS AND NOT STAMP PAPER. ONLY HER SIGNATURE IS THERE.THE COURT CLERK TOLD ME THAT THE JUDGE WILL DISSMISS THIS ..PLEASE GUIDE ME EXPERTS

DEAR EXPERTS SHOULD I WAIT TILL THE TRAIL TO TELL THE JUDGE ABOUT THIS SHOULD I MOVE AN APPLICATION FOR THIS PLEASE HELP ME AND GUIDE ME EXPERTS..

Advocate Kappil Cchandna (Expert Bail & Criminal Defence Lawyer at Delhi Supreme Court of India)     16 May 2016

Sir, File a case against her for creating a false evidence ... Warm Regards Kapil Chandna Advocate 9899011450

antony JP (teacher)     16 May 2016

Sir where ,when and how should i file case?

G.L.N. Prasad (Retired employee.)     16 May 2016

First obtain certified copy of such rent deed from Court.  Then file complaint in Police station of jurisdictional court, as the rent deed was submitted in Court.  You have to file case against the given of the receipt also, but you should be ina position to provide that it is fake.  According to me the rent deed may be correct and signatures may be correct, but the contents may not be true.  SO first investigate into the facts as to whether signature is genuine or not.

THE RENT DEED IS A FORGED ONE BECAUSE IT IS WRITTEN ON A WHITE PAPER AND A REVENUE STAMP HAS BEEN AFFIXED AND MY WIFE'S SINGNATURE ONLY THERE.........

G.L.N. Prasad (Retired employee.)     16 May 2016

Because it is on white paper it can not become a forged one.  If some one signs as another person then only one can call it as forgery and for that the other person's signature must be on record and it has to be confirmed by experts.

First get certified copy from court through your advocate.  Collect signatures of real owner. Let your advocate during arguments object it for taking on record and let that document not be admitted on such valid grounds.

Sir there is no owner signature or witness and also it is not a stamp paper............