Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

About police verification tense about situation

(Querist) 02 December 2013 This query is : Resolved 
sir i lived in meerut from my birth to 12th class then moved to ghaziabad for graduation in 2009 . in 2009 my father sold our home and moved to dehradun for business purpose. now he came back to meerut and now living on rent . and i selected in government job . now i am in tensed about that can i USE MY DOMCILE OF UP AND OBC CERTIFICATE FROM MEERUT ADDRESS AS WE live on rent from just 1 month.... i have a domicile certificate of up can i use it?

what to do ?? matlab papa ke makan bechne ki vajah se hamara domicile to invalid ni joga ni . and hamari family dehradun se 1 mahine pahle hi dubara se meerut shift ho gayi hai . 4 saal kisi or sahar me rahne se koi problem to nahi hogi na police verification me . wasie i have already a domicile certificate from up. can i use it ..
ajay sethi (Expert) 02 December 2013
you can use your domicile certificate . you have stayed in UP for 15 years .
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 02 December 2013
If your domicile is containing old address, get the address changed.
BAALASUBRAMANNYAMM (Expert) 03 December 2013
repeated query