manish   03 December 2017 at 00:16

Wrongly filled application

Sir I hide my marital status in a govt job application form of clerk post because I did not have marriage certificate at that time.but now I have this .so how I correct this ..?

shashi kumar sahni   02 December 2017 at 09:46

change of address in all the documents

I have been living in delhi from 7 years at relatives house.
I have completed my school and graduation from Delhi.my all documents i.e voter id card,aadhar,PAN are made in delhi.

But my father belong to bihar. he has all the documents which was made in bihar.
Now I m preparing for staff selection exam.
Can I change the address of my father's document????
Can I update Delhi's address in my father's document by providing Rent agreement???

practicing advocate   30 November 2017 at 13:48

Legal notice

Respected Learned Counsel,
I have given a legal notice to my client which is not served by him now in order to avoid misuse of my legal notice what legal remedies available with me to get my legal notice back so that i can cancelled it because it is duly stamped and signed by me.

Kind Regards,
Addvocate-Pradeep Mishra

Anonymous   30 November 2017 at 05:20

Father's sebc caste certificate for children

Hi , I want to get caste certificate for my children. I born in Gujarat and migrated to Maharashtra. I have sebc caste certificate from Gujarat. However my children are born in Maharashtra. Also caste certificate issued to me from Gujarat at the time of my HSC exam (year 2000) is in Gujarati language, so how to convert same in English, Hindi or in Marathi language so as to let understand Maharashtra govt official. My children are just in Primary school at this moment.

Ankush   29 November 2017 at 17:35

Sra patra document

Dear Sir I was Buy slum Room in 2013 in Mumbai and i am a second owner of this room and first owner give me following paper first owner room registration orignal paper in 1992 and i have electric bill zerox of 1994 and i have ration card zerox of 1992 so this document is enof for SRA patra please guide me !!

Laksh priya   28 November 2017 at 22:12

copyrights

Hello expert.. how to take copyrights for photos.. can u please explain the procedure. Is it necessary to take special permission to take photos on roads and monuments ..

amol   27 November 2017 at 15:46

issuing certificates to trainees/participants

Dear Expert,

I own a training firm which is registered under Bombay shop and establishment acts.

I am a sole proprietor who provides trainings to school teachers and corporate companies in the subjects like soft skills, communication skills, motivation etc

Am I eligible to issue certificates in the name of my own firm to the institute / firm / participants for attending my training sessions / workshops?

Awaiting reply.

Thanking in advance.

Rgds,
Amol

Anonymous   27 November 2017 at 13:36

Sra

I have a Hutter Identity Survey 2000 for Greater Mumbai copy. This copy is a small slip filled and given to us by the government officials. We did not get the upper copy. Signature and photo was taken from my mother.The slip number is 0278594.How can i check the upper slip. Where should i go? What is it used for? Is it an eligibility card for sra scheme. Is it enough for the eligibility. Mhada officials told my mother that this is enough and its important.
Please advise as the sra officials are making us run and all are waiting to eat money. Its been 8 years now. How can i attach a document to show you.

Anonymous   25 November 2017 at 16:38

Land calculation red

HI,
Pls find the measurements below as per patta for a land,
Kindly let me know,what measurement it is and how to convert to cent
Land 1
26.6 x 10.8 x 27.6 x 8
Land 2
26.4 x 9.8 x 26.6 x 9.8
Land 3
26 x 9.8 x 26.4 x 9.8