DEAR PROFESSIONLS,
SUGGEST ME HOW TO DRAFT A REPLY FOR THE THE EXAMINATION REPORT ON THE BASIS OF THE FOLLOWING :
ABSOLUTE GROUNDS
RELATIVE GROUNDS
AND OPPOSED BY THE OTHER PARTY
WARM REGARDS
LOKESH SHARMA
I and my wife have two person in my family. I have no issue. My wife is schizophrenia patient since last 25 yrs.
I have some bank balance and a plot in the name of my wife. I want to prepare will after my death my wife will be the nominee. After her life time my nephew will be the nominee. How I prepare this will as a legal document.
Please advise in the matter.
Dear Sirs, I have a brand registered in my company name, we sell electronic accessories in that brand name directly to customers. Now somebody are selling fake products in our brand name on sites like amazon and snapdeal. we have purchased these fake products from amazon and snapdeal and collected all proof that they are selling fake products.
Please help me with the format of legal notice for IPR infringement and instruct them to stop selling these products. Thanks
Hello, My Grandfather has given his self owned property to my father via Power Of Attorney(Notary Attested only) and Sale agreement (Notary Attested only) in year 2000.My father did not enforce it within 3 years. Later in 2012 he has made a Will (Registered) of the same property in favour of my uncle.Now Grandfather has passed away 2015.We are residents of Delhi
Please let me know now who has legal right on that property. Is it my Father or my Uncle?
Abhishek Gupta
Ipr?? (The word ipr can be treated as question, n the concerned can give reply as per their understanding)
I am selling online garments and handbags over online portals. I am purchasing these from manufactures. I have asked manufactures to stitch my logo on every products, so all products I am selling have my brand name and logo. Problem comes when another sellers started selling my same products. If they are adding same product in their category then I have no objection, but problem is I am doing photoshoot, write description, upload products and doing all expenses to make a product live. But another sellers simply add that product in single click and selling at 10 rupees less then my price.
I contacted portal regarding same, and they asked to provide trade mark certificate. I obtained TM certificate with my company name and brand logo and submit them.
But now company saying that provide us "brand authorization letter".
I am really not a manufactures, but all products having my brand printed on it. Also product title having my brand name, still another seller selling my products.
Can you please help me on this. What is procedure of obtain brand authorization letter?
Hi i want to know some info related to queries had mentioned.
1.A Person made a will by dividing the property on his 4 sons and he died after several years.without handover power of attorney to anyone in his family.does anyone of the family member has rights to modify his will.let it be his wife or any son.
2.As per sharia if 1st Son dies without getting his property share his sons are eligible to get der property share as per his grand fathers will.
3.Is the Grand sons property share get reduce due to der father's death.
4.Does any one has rigts to modify the will and add daughters after his fathers death in which his father had not allowed shares to daughters.
5.if some one who modifies the will after his fathers death wht are punishments are der for him as per penal codes or sharia rules.
Kindly reply to my queries as per Islamic law.
Following is my queries:
1)My grandfather was given POA to one builder for one plot.But builder misuse the POA and put other plot detail in document.
Later my grandftaher was died.POA was only for subject to work.Currently we put our name on 7/12 as a legal heir.
Is the POA still valid?
2)We are planning to sale this plot to builder through broker.
Is there any document or agreement like triparty agreement to execute the deal.
My neighbor stays east direction of my house .They are having a coconut tree and many times that coconut and branches fell on top of my motor pump which is connected to well and we take water with help of this . Most of times i am out of station and my aged mother stays in home.
I told problem to my neighbor upon which they said they dont have money to cut that coconut tree . It is creating a nuisance every time and as they are uneducated find a problem Can i file a injunction order for prohibiting coconut leaves or coconut falling in my compound and if so how long will this injunction order valid .please guide me
Right to wife against grand mother property
My father got some property through will which wrote by his mother as stated in will that the said property is her own (streedhan), So is there any right for my wife on that property?
N.b: we have no children.