Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Anonymous   21 December 2009 at 15:03

HOW TO BECOME MEMBER OF CO-OP SOCIETY

I HAD SOLD PROPERTY TO A PERSON NINE YEARS BACK,HE GIVE ME CHEQUE FOR CONSIDERATION.CHEQUE BECOME DISHONOURED . HE TAKEN LOAN FROM BANK ON SHARE CERTFICATES BASIS,I HAVE NOT RECEIVED CONSIDERATION ,WHAT TO DO?

DATTA SOLANKAR   21 December 2009 at 13:09

CASE LAW

IF “A” PURCHASED A PROPERTY OUT OF HIS SAVING AND EXECUTE THE AGREEMENT IN THE NAME OF A AND B, IN SUCH CASES "B" WILL BECOE THE EQUAL OWNER IN THE PORPERTY IF NOT SPECIFIED OTHERWISE. WHEN B EXPRIES HIS SHARES IN THE PROPERTY WILL BE OWNED BY HIS LEGAL HEIRS.kindly give case law

Anandakumara MB   21 December 2009 at 11:13

Technical ground to vocate the injunction

What are the points to be prooved to vocate the injunction over the property. The injunction granted by the civil Judge (Jr div) to the mortgagee.

1. Property was mortgaged over 60 yrs ago.

2. Error RTC was presented to court by Mortgagee to get the injunction.

3. POssession was retained by the Mortgagor till today.

4. The same property was mortgaged to Co-operatice society by the Nortgagor.

5. The mortgage original deed is Not availabel by anybody.

Please give the technical ground to vocate the injunction.

debasis roy   21 December 2009 at 11:06

contract

i made a contract with a person to buy timber, and the contract was made on plain paper with revenue stamps .now the person denies to supply the timber as well as my money.can i file a suit against him? and recover my money?

rudresh   20 December 2009 at 18:23

GPA property

I am planning to buy a plot,the owner has a GPA registration on the plot and he will be making a sale deed on the plot with me. Can i know if this is legal and what all the consequences can come in future/precautions to be taken while purchasing.

Anonymous   20 December 2009 at 13:12

brothers in dispute for property and assets

ple can you guide me, my father passed away recently and my brother has started taking over everything since one flat is already in his name and other is in my moms name, i am not sure what way i can get my share of property and assets. he is elder but is closing down all the fd and accounts n transferring everything in his own name n my mom cant do anything thing pls advise.

its very urgent

Anonymous   20 December 2009 at 07:43

Can i Approach Land Grabbing Court for JUSTICE ?

Open agricultural land,tenant"T"(Entry is in the 'Akraman dhar'column, for a period of 10 yrs.)of the land; Sells( not through the Register document) the same to "X".Some how "X" manages in Tahsildar office to enter his name in the'Akraman dhar' column(period 1989-1991).

Tenant"T", dead long back.But the lands are in the position of Mr."X" even to day.

But all through these years(Even, As on today i.e.20-12-2009), the pattedhar(OWNER'S) column is carrying the name of actual pattedhar(but for the above period).

Can i approach the Land Grabbing Court for JUSTICE ? Am from state of A.P.

Same time Kindly elucidate me What is meant by:(1) TITLE (2)Ownership and (3)Lawful possession.

Thanking you all in advance with a request to respond at the earliest PLEASE!

Tipsy   19 December 2009 at 18:58

Reqd draft of Leave & License agreement executed by POA ?

Looking for draft of Leave & License agreement executed by Power of Attorney

My brother in law is USA Citizen and wants to give flat for rental and we are looking for Draft of leave and licence agreement executed by power of attorney ?

thanking you in anctipation

vanita   19 December 2009 at 11:39

regitsration fees

how to caluate FSI TDR, as i am new to property law can you help me out but giving me meaning of FSI, TDR how it is caluate, wht is SRA Act.

R_PVK   19 December 2009 at 09:40

valuation of the property

Dear sir
My mother is likely to acquire two row houses through sucession of his brother since he expired on april. The query is to understand the valuation since we had paid some money as a bond in the court proceeding based on the paper value in which it was originally
purchased on 1996 thinking that my mother who is the only sister with blood relation and my uncle being unmarried when he expired and she will be acquiring this as a gift.
But now we had got a letter from the collector office in chennai stating that they will be visiting to confirm the value mentioned .\
pl give your expert advice if my mother is to acquire the property through gift is it that we have to revalue it as per present value and its locality and pay the defecit amount or what we had initially paid as a bond based on the purchased document is correct pl reply

R_PVK