Prasad   07 February 2025 at 16:24

Can a muslim have right in hindu property.

.....k;jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

In Need of Help   04 February 2025 at 13:49

2nd name removal from share certificate of chs

I and my wife (deceased) have a flat registered and share certificate has 2 name. Mine is first and my wife's (deceased) Second.

Our society will undergo redevelopment process.

I wish to know that is it necessary to delete her name from Share Certificate now?

Can I keep her name as it is and after redevelopment when new agreement is made then it can be my name only.

We do not have any legal heir and no children.

Kindly guide me.

Thank you
Sincere Regards

bharat khatwani   02 February 2025 at 14:20

Legal notice used for harrasment

I have been told that a case for malicious prosecution can be filed when someone intentionally uses the legal system to harm or harass another party without reasonable grounds. In your case, the tenant's baseless legal notice demanding rent equivalent to 120 years' worth based on a 25-year-old false oral agreement could qualify as malicious prosecution if certain conditions are met. PLEASE OPINE.

Anonymous   02 February 2025 at 00:11

Sale of property

We are four siblings who have recd fathers a plot with three shops built on it in a town in karnataka. . Want to sell the same . I donot want to be a party and claim my share from the sale . So I can simply sign during sale deed and restrain from taking the amount or do I need to execute a gift deed or relinquishment deed in favour of any one or all other three siblings . If I have to execute gift or relinquishment deed which will be less expensive and cumbersome .

Anonymous   01 February 2025 at 13:25

Cancellation of sale agreement

Sale agreement was made with advance of Rs 20.0 lakhs on Rs 500 stamp paper. Next instalment amount was not paid on that date and postponed indefinetly. So we sent a notice for cancellation of sale agreement and returned the advance amount in full by transferring to their account. But party is not willing to cancel the agreement. Now another party has approached us for purchase of the property. Without cancelling the earlier agreement can we register the property to another party.

Anonymous   30 January 2025 at 01:43

Can i pay rent after completion of month

The amount of monthly compensation License fee shall be payable within first five days of the concerned month of Leave and License. Here can i pay after completion of current month within 5 days

Dinesh Kandpal   29 January 2025 at 16:13

Property tax before possession

Does Housing society have power to impose property tax charges on the home buyer prior to the possession date?

The Home buyer has the letter from the builder that he is not liable to pay any charges prior to the possession.

Can buyer take the matter to Registrar or he has to pay retrospective property tax for the period prior to possession.

Your views would be appreciated.

Anonymous   28 January 2025 at 18:04

Building plan approval

I'm a retired school teacher and with my savings I bought a price of land in a gated layout (for security reasons) in Kotagiri Nilgiris. All the necessary NOCs have been submitted. But after 2¹/² years, my application has been rejected. The reason cited is that the gated layout is illegal and all development has been done illegally. This was also not informed to us by the developer not by the sub registrar at the time if registration. I'm not financially in a condition to bribe and get my approval. There are already 15 houses in this layout, some of whom have received their approval recently. I understand that the DTCP have filed a case against the developer, but that can hoon for years.
Is there a way out for me? Or is this the end of my dream for which I saved for over 50 years just so that I can retire and live peacefully?

Mritunjay Kumar   28 January 2025 at 12:27

Kaiser e hind land

What is the law/article for Kaiser e hind land in British India and independent India

Anonymous   21 January 2025 at 16:21

Want name in society nameplate as father name

my father's name is to be added to the society nameplate. Kindly suggest