A chritable society formed by Govt of kerala for health services
Whether GST applies to the society
If it runs a pharmacy in house, what is the GST implication
Whether TDS sec.51 applies to the society
Whether Tender document sale and scrap sale any GST
Then what is the rate and how can they remit without registration
Hi Sir / Madam,
I applied for change / correction of PAN application through Utiitsl..., I got the following email from them.
With reference to your query, you are requested to provide the change in father name proof i.e. from to (proof required such as publication of name change in gazette notification/ Annexure-A issued by MP/MLA/Municipal Councilor / gazette Officer only along with Issuer Official ID card) for further action at our end. You may forward scan image of the documents.
Please suggest that how to proceed and whom to contact whether it could be a CA or Lawyer
Sridhar
Dear Sir.
we are planning for purchasing a land with home. this is a unregistered land & its cost Rs. 32 Lakhs. The seller want full money in cash from us, he doesn't want a single penny in a form of RTGS, NEFT, Cheque or DD.
My father is a retired person & the whole money is white & it is in bank in savings A/C.
Now please advise
1. can we do deal in cash (Rs. 3200000)
2. If we do the deal what are problem may arise
3. Please suggest the way to do the deal.
Whether income tax is chargeable for lumpsum Chit fund amount taken in auction for periodical monthly payments already paid and payable.if so to what extent
i would like to know the following, Kindly respond.
1. What is the process for gift of Equity held by parent to son?
2. what are the tax applicability?
If someone has inherited property and money (bank deposits) as legal heir via court issued Succession Certificate, does this inherited property and money need to be declared in the India ITR filing for that year?
Rajesh
My salary of March 2016 is credited to my account on April 2016. I have shown the March salary in ITR for AY 2016_17. Is it wrongly filed ITR as the salary income is credited in April? Should I include this income during my ITR AY 2017_18M?
i want to now implementation of GST and its problem in present time.
Sir / Madam
I am you post paid consumer since long time. You provided the service for the month of june 1 to june 30 and the rate of TAX was 15 % in that period. Today I get my postpaid bill for the month of june where you imposed 18% tax which is illegal for the following reason:-
1- You provided the service for the period of june 1 to june 30.
2- In june 1 to june 30 the rate of the service tax was 15%.
3- You may generate the bill in month of july but you cannot impose the tax (GST) retrospectively.
4- The GST come into force from 1st july onward and nowhere it is mention that the enforcement of GST is retrospectively.
now what will be the answer 15 % or 18 explain with reason?
Dear sirs,
Like a company name M/s "abc" /Prop. firm sold on 31march2017 and new prop. submitted all the documents which required for change the constitution in business (1st prop. name Rp - Pan 1234XXX) to (new prop./requester name Sp- Pan 1234XXXxxx) was not ammended/update successfully coz of department issue any how. the request executed by the requester on 18may2017.
ISSUE: Bcoz of nag of department request denied and auto migrated to old first owner/name/pan.
we have many issues now like:
how we get the TIN: with new owner/pan?
Fess u/s 264 of income tax
fess for rs 500 to be paid u/s 264 is to be paid under which heading in challan. pls reply and what is the format for filing revision under section 264 of income tax act