In commercial apartment do we need to pay maintenance charges every month, even if specific amt is not mentioned in agreement bt we are giving specific amt, even wen their was no issues, after paying water and diesel expenses separately..is it required to pay the charge where I m not using lift¿
dear sir in my society have 10 members group to development of societies work like water supply and electricity supply maintenance, and road development etc so that they need to pan card for open bank account so which document have require to new pan card
thanks
CAN A JOINT SECRETARY ISSUE NOTICE OF AGM OF A HOUSING SOCIETY IN THE ABSENCE OF SECRETARY
Please send me details about rules of receiving government official letter
Do private hospital can charge 15% service or administrative charge over the hospitalisation bill, in Gujarat I observed that hospital charging 10 to 20 % as service or administrative charges even in cash of cashless mediclaim service. My father was hospitalized in Bhai Lal Amin general hospital Vadodara, it was cashless mediclaim hospitalisation but hospital charges 15% service charges under cashless claim which medical insurance not paid and we have to pay this from our pocket, though in Delhi and uttar Pradesh there is no such charges, Kindly advise do hospital charge administrative charges or Service charge
IN SRA MY GRANDFATHER NAME AS ENTERED AS A MY FATHER NAME , HOW I CAN CORRECT THE SAME ,
Hello , I have a query pertaining to sanad. A friend had received sanad in 2014. As she was unemployed for a some months she took a job in a private company in sales nothing related to legal. Recently she resigned and is currently unemployed. How can she pursue a career in law.
i got anukampa nikuti in year 91 as teacher in MP. my big brother was serving since 1985 in BSNL. my brother was not helping my family since 1985, my mother and my unmarried sister given on court stamp that the service( anukampa nikuti is to be given to my son/brother' they have no objection.MP Govt given me the nikuti. after so many years suddenly the departmental enquiry is set upon bases of complient,vand on enquiry the found that the posting was wrong.
whether any relef can i get from any court or as suggesion wat to do
Hi, I wanted to know can a person become the secretary of cooperative society if he does not stay in the same society and has rented his flat ,as the secretary is not staying in the society the day to day affairs are not being looked after properly ,kindly guide me what are the possible options for resolving this issue ,as hes not willing to resign .Thanks
Discrimination/injustice to some housing society members.
Our Housing Society is undergoing Redevelopment. As per DA, building was to be demolished after all the existing members are put in Permanent Alternate Accommodation by constructing a tower in the open space available and then construct another tower for sale by the Developer. However the Developer decided to construct both towers together and asked the existing members to vacate their flats, which the members agreed on promise of getting hardship compensation on monthly basis for arranging temporary Alternate Accommodation in lieu of putting into possession on Permanent Alternate Accommodation as per DA. All members have been getting compensation regularly for 7/8 years without any further documentation. From Feb 2020 the Developer is paying to the members who are paying on rent and have given them L&L agreement copies. Some of the Members are staying with their children, but are not being paid compensation by Developer. We feel it is discrimination and injustice to such Members. This is hardship compensation to displaced persons and not disbursement of rent paid. Most of such Members are senior citizens without any source of regular income. Please advise the action to be taken by such discriminated members to get JUSTICE in the matter. Regards.