ANIL KHATRI   14 June 2008 at 15:14

Presenting different affidavit in different court

my sister in law filed a false dowary case on us u/s 498A, 406, 125 . She submitted a list of dowary which she claims she bring with her in the case u/s 125 and also a list U/s 406 in the different court. Both the list were different in many matters like goods, price of goods etc. My question is that though all the cases are still going on in the court but can we filed a case on her for the false affidavits submitted in the court on the grounds of difference in the lists. Is any other way to get him punished for her false statements ?

P.Balasubramaniam   14 June 2008 at 14:39

Securitisation and Reconstruction of Financial Assets and Enforcement Act

Whether Tea Crop is an agricultural crop or a commercial crop.

Mohammad Ali   14 June 2008 at 02:17

Personal Loan taken in my address ilegally

One of my relative who is also resident of the same area where i stay has takeen Personal loan from ICICI bank and now he has defaulted the payment and now i am getting letters in his name, i was not aware of this at all. to my surprise he has taken 2 loans.

this guy nither stayed in my house nor he is legaly owner of the property. i am sole owner, i have no idea how he has takeen loan. i came to this know ony when i started applying Peronal loan and they have rejected the same, with my contact i could find out that my address is been marked in bad remark as default payment.

Please guide me how can i take action aganist bank as well aganist this person legally.

Mohammad Ali   14 June 2008 at 01:24

Personal Loan taken in my address ilegally

One of my relative who is also resident of the same area where i stay has takeen Personal loan from ICICI bank and now he has defaulted the payment and now i am getting letters in his name, i was not aware of this at all. to my surprise he has taken 2 loans.

this guy nither stayed in my house nor he is legaly owner of the property. i am sole owner, i have no idea how he has takeen loan. i came to this know ony when i started applying Peronal loan and they have rejected the same, with my contact i could find out that my address is been marked in bad remark as default payment.

Please guide me how can i take action aganist bank as well aganist this person legally.

Legal_Query   13 June 2008 at 14:18

prevention of food adutration act

sir,

a case was filed in 2000 under PFA act, only seller was made accused and manufacturer of the product was not made party to the trial. now after 8 years the prosecution is considering to implead him as a party (still not made). can the manufacturer be impleaded as a party to the case after such long delay. what defense can he take and how delay will effect the trial.
thnks & regds

Mukul Aggarwal   13 June 2008 at 14:01

Environment Law

is consent to establish and environment clearance is necessary for constructing a Shopping Mall...when it is approved by DDA.. water and air clearance is also necessary or not.......

Chandan Garg   13 June 2008 at 10:08

Pollution control

How can i get the what rules to be followed in case of a manufacturing company for pollution laws (Air and Water)

Kripesh Gope   13 June 2008 at 00:26

TDS Certificate not issued by employer

I was working with a Transport Company for last 8 years and left the job in Nov.2007. The employer has deducted TDS from my remuneration. Since I have resigned against the employers will, he is not issuing me TDS certificate. What legal course is open to me? Kindly advise.

Kripesh Gope

vishal   12 June 2008 at 18:38

regarding the scope of law

I had completed LL.B. and i want to know about the combination of LL.B.+M.B.A.with all its future scope and limitations .Also what is the scope of LL.M.from abroad(out of india)

SATISH KUMAR   12 June 2008 at 16:50

Diploma course in business laws

Dear Friends

Can you tell me a institution which is offering any diploma in international business laws.