Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Sumaiah Tamkanath   03 January 2017 at 07:45

OBC certificate

Respected Sir/Madam
I am a resident of Telangana State and belong to BC-E caste. I also possess BC-E certificate issued under government of Telangana.When I applied for OBC certificate in our town's mandal office they rejected my application saying that they dont have any authority to issue OBC certificate and candidate who is already in possession of BC-E certificate cannot possess OBC certificate.Recently I was selected for a central government job interview but I didn't attend the interview as I had no OBC certificate.However I have not lost the hope and preparing to write the exam again.In my family there is no educated person to help me with this.Please suggest me what should I do?
Thanking you .

TD sudarsan   02 January 2017 at 22:51

How to register new club

Hai...
I want to form a Club,the main objective of club "About social awareness, Indian Culture , Behavior,,etc....I dono how to register.

Adv. Mitesh Varshney   02 January 2017 at 08:21

In-house student rejected for admission to phd

My friend has completed M.A. from one of the department of university of mumbai, and also PHD entrance test, due to personal grudge department is not giving him admission to PH.D.

He is an in-house student and he is the single In-House student for last 5 PH.D interview.

1st time he was rejected by saying he is not eligible. but when he showed all the proof that he is eligible. the department told him, that, he is from open category and so admission cannot be given and how dared he used RTI for knowing the reason of his rejection, moreover how dare he went against the decision of the department.

What can be done.

Anmol tiwari   30 December 2016 at 18:24

About Internship

Hey I am a student of llb 1st year.. I want to do internship in delhi/ncr region Please suggest where can i register myself as intern plz..

Anonymous   30 December 2016 at 13:34

About Internship

Hey I am a student of llb 1st year..
I want to do internship in delhi/ncr region
Please suggest where can i register myself as intern plz..

Maninder Rawat   28 December 2016 at 23:39

Did not received my mark sheet

This is to notify that I have not received my MBA final year mark sheet from Vinayaka Missions University, Salem, Tamil Nadu.
I have called the university many times. They are saying that they have due pending from the center and they cannot issue my Mark sheet because of that. Center(Ananya Institute Mahavir Enclave, Delhi No. B455, Street No. 30, Part 2, Mahavir Enclave, Delhi - 110045
Landmark: NEAR Dwarka Sector 2 Power House) is saying that they don't have any due from there end. I have completed my MBA in 2015 but still not received the mark sheet please do the needful as I don't know why university is not ready to issue my mark sheet if center has any due university should clear that with the center and should not create problem for students its some thing between university and center.

Roll Number 204133120123
Program Name - Master of Business Administration in Human resource management.

Maninder Rawat   28 December 2016 at 19:23

Did not received my mark sheet

This is to notify that I have not received my MBA final year mark sheet from Vinayaka Missions University, Salem, Tamil Nadu.
I have called the university many times. They are saying that they have due pending from the center and they cannot issue my Mark sheet because of that. Center(Ananya Institute Mahavir Enclave, Delhi No. B455, Street No. 30, Part 2, Mahavir Enclave, Delhi - 110045
Landmark: NEAR Dwarka Sector 2 Power House) is saying that they don't have any due from there end. I have completed my MBA in 2015 but still not received the mark sheet please do the needful as I don't know why university is not ready to issue my mark sheet if center has any due university should clear that with the center and should not create problem for students its some thing between university and center.

Roll Number 204133120123
Program Name - Master of Business Administration in Human resource management.

Manish Kumar   28 December 2016 at 18:30

Education loan

Dear Sir/Madam

I took 4 lakh education loan from indian overseas bank.
My Emi is approx. Rs.15500.

My income is not so good to pay this much amount.
My account is about to slip in NPA.
My repayment period is 4 years.
Can repayment period extend ? so i can pay lower EMI.

Priyabrata Jena   27 December 2016 at 08:30

Education loan repayment time extension after one year

I am Priyabrata Jena take a education loan from UCO Bank,Banarpal,Odisha on the date 30/9/2012 amount 3,30,000 .The amount repayment time starts on 30/9/2016 .completion of my b.tech on the year 2015.
due to the preparation for Govt.job,unemployment & my family income is less than 2.5 lakhs .due to which I can't repay the EMI & It is impossible for me .The bank call me say continue repaying .when I say the problem they said deposit the EMI otherwise your account is NPA & your career is hampered due to the CIVIL case.
When I say please increase my repayment time for 7 to 8 month's, they don't hear my matter. they said please see the RBI guidelines.
1) Please suggest me what is the RBI guidelines for my case to increase the repayment time?
2)due to the civil case any hamper to my career for Govt. Job ?
3)How I relief from this situation?

Parag Parashar   24 December 2016 at 13:59

Indian contract act,1872

What is standing offer in detail?