Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Manojkumar   29 August 2016 at 22:59

Ethics of a Lawyer

Hi Experts,

My dad is fighting fraud case done by a local bank.
In this matter, we had appointed a lawyer from Bombay High Court. In the initial stage the lawyer was acting very professional but from last 6-7 months he started showing a neglience attitude toward us.

He failed to stand infront of the judge during argument stage due to which the case got dismissed. Later on he defend himself by saying that the judges were too strict due to which he was not in a position to take risk during such a critical day.

I dont understand how to deal with this situation. Please help me so that i can make him understand the value of his role in society.

thanks
Manoj Dubey

vizhiyarasan   29 August 2016 at 16:16

about apostles

Sir I am going send students for their medical education in Ukraine ..... And I want to know what are the documents required to apostile to their studies in foreign .... Nd whr to get apositle nd how many days it I'll take to get apostle....

Arjun   28 August 2016 at 02:07

EDUCATION LOAN

Heloo every one kindly help me outi had taken 1.89 lakh
Loan form sbi for 2008 to 2012 .. i paid them july 2013 to april 2014 after that due huge fanancial crisis i could not pay my loan ... after that branch manager sbi contacted me in oct 2015 ... as i am job less at present and a tb patiemt so in oct i asked help from my friends they help me from oct 2015 to june 2016 i paid arround 60000 And i had paid 45000 form july 2013 to april 2014 ...out of 1.89 lakh loan i have paid 105000 ... at presnet i am totally job less aftet august 2015 due toy health pbm ... i cant pay at least 1 year i am totally disturb what should i do.. i am job les i am tb patient at present ... how should i tackle bank ... they are harrasing me ... i want to pay back but my situation is not letting me to ... pay ... iam form very poor family ... my mother is widow ... i am alone in my home ... we are almost starving ... hw can bank think me to pay back at present . Kindly suggest me what should i do

Anonymous   27 August 2016 at 23:57

Education loan

I had taken education loan of 1.89 in 2008 for btech i completed my btech in 2012 .i could not get placed in spite of that i begun to pay my lOAN EMI 4895 from july 2013 . But after 6 month my mother diagonised with mdr tb. I belong to to very poor family my mother is widow since 1993 and my brother died in 2012 of tb i was also tb patient since 2010 i am twice affected tb patient 2010 to 2012 . As i was not placed so i started to work in a school i was gettimg 12000 per month so i wss paying from july 2013 to april 2014 after that my mother got ill seriously i discontinued it and after 1 year bm of sbi contacted me on 13 oct 2015 then warned me about my loan at that time i left my job on 20 aug 2015 because i was shotlisted for isro scientist and others exams and i was not feeling well in teaching job because of weaknes in lungs so i had to left. After oct 2015 i paid them 15000 for NPA and total 60000 paid them form oct 2015 to 2016 june . I am job less i am mentally disturbed at present i am not able to do any job because of my health issue ... i am preparing fot govt job and taking rest because my helath is not letting me to do any work . Icant do any job specially my teaching job for at least 1 year next . I contacted regional office of sbi recovery section .. i told them about my issue they are not talking seriously ... what shoud i do they say saying we can take action my loan ammount was 1.89 lakh .i belomg to a very poor family . My mother is pvt school teacher she earns 3300 per month how can they think that at present i can pay their loan but it is sure that iwill pay laon in future .. kindly help me out this situation ... my mind keep on pressinge to commit suicide ... i have several job opportunity in TCS wipro accemture but i cant join them because at present i am physically not fil it will take me to recover at least 12 month as i told you that i am twice affected tb patient .. what should i do ... how sould i tackle my loan ... i want to pay but at present i cant them because of my very poor condition ... they are not concerNed with my pbm ... kindly suggest me what should be my step

We are starving how can pay back my EMI at present . They should consudery situation at least

shailendra khatri   27 August 2016 at 15:19

Submitting undertaking

If law student has completed his graduation in law then by submitting his undertaking in Bar council he appear the court or submit the vakalatnama in court?

Anonymous   27 August 2016 at 12:34

Immigrating USA

Can an Indian lawyer immediately after graduation... Practise in USA or take his B.A degree and work there?

Advocate G. Pavan Kumar, LL.B   26 August 2016 at 17:44

Law / rules for full time employee studying llb course

I want to join LLB ( 3 Years ) full time/regular course as per BCI rules. I was qualified in entrance exam also.I am a Full time employee in a Private company. I can accommodate my timings for the attending classes, as I have flexible working hours in my company (Software Industry). Do I need to submit any No Objection Certificate from my current employer? What I have to submit as a pre-condition, so that, I will not get affected by existing rules in force for registering as a Advocate

CA. Vikash Dwivedi   26 August 2016 at 14:29

Is correspondence llb eligible for practice.

Dear members, My wife is interested to pursue LLB/ LLM and she stays with me. i have been temporarily posted, for 1-2 years, at a place other than base location.i do not want to waste time, to wait until end of my temporary posting.

Is there any way to pursue LLB online/ correspondence in India and if yes then is that course recognised to practice as Lawyer in Madhya Pradesh?

Please suggest.

Anonymous   25 August 2016 at 13:55

career option after LLB

sir/madam I am 2nd year llb student and simultaneously pursuing CS final But i am not seeing things working in my CS. I am 24 now and i want to earn some experience. so suggest me please can i do mba also right now so i can atleast be sure of one professional degree after 2years. Please do reply sOon I am so confused n frustrated.

meenu varshney   24 August 2016 at 18:23

No reply of rti

Sir, I have filed a rti in ICMR (AIIMS) one month ago but did not get reply. plz suggest me next step.