Anonymous   14 September 2016 at 11:15

how i issue my tc from my school in case i lost the original

I have lost my school TV and now I have to take admission in university so please guide me how I should I apply for duplicate transfer certificate

Neeraj Jha   11 September 2016 at 22:28

156 (3)

Sirs,

If police does not register complaint then in 156 (3) who is noticed??

Accused will be summoned or just police?

Karthick Manush   11 September 2016 at 11:26

Rights

Benefits of Lawyer against police?

Karthick Manush   07 September 2016 at 16:38

Career

I am pursuing LLB and company Secretary course....After completing both this degree ..Can I practice as lawyer & company secretary at the same time..Is there any limitations

Arya selvan   06 September 2016 at 15:24

eligibility for upsc

Sir,mam,On me FIR is registered And now the Case is now Quashed.I want to apply for upsc examination.im completed my studies in BCA.So i want to know about the eligibility of upsc exam,There have any problem or what.Kindly please reply

ANJUM RAIS   06 September 2016 at 13:47

Pcsj examination maye distance larning llm study maanya hai ya nhi

PCSJ EXAMINATION maye distance larning LLM study maanya hai ya nhi

Anonymous   05 September 2016 at 15:17

case laws

How best can i master case laws

pritesh   04 September 2016 at 11:28

Llb admission

I have taken admission in Gujarat University on the basis of MBA with 56% because I have below 45% in graduation level

My MBA degree approved by UG it is also accepted by Gujarat University before taking admission.

Now as per Gujarat University LLB manual eligibility criteria is “The candidates having below 45 % at the Graduation Level Examination (Qualifying Examination) but having 45 % or more than 45 % at the Post Graduation Level is eligible to take admission in Three Years’ LL.B. Program"

After taking admission college and university saying we cannot give admission on the basis on MBA because whole MBA is not post graduate degree that is only reason they want to cancel my admission. I tell they giving me in writing reason for cancellation they are saying please do the inquire in university. And university not giving me proper answers even Law Faculty Principal too.

Please give advice for legal action. Should I file PIL in court or any thing else. --thanks

Ranbir   03 September 2016 at 23:45

Education loan

Aman   02 September 2016 at 23:30

Regarding graduation to pursue llb

is graduation from correspondance is valid to apply for LLb in DU, BHU, Or any other Law college?