Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Khushansh Brahmbhatt   22 July 2016 at 03:11

What after LLB ? Fresher what should i do

Im in 4th year law. ( 5 year BLS/LLB course mumbai ) only two years to complete my LLB degree by this time most people have a rough idea of what theyd be doing i Dont. Iv cleared all exams with average marks.. But now i want to sincerely take step forward ij building a carrer and i need all the help i can get. What should i do after LLB ? Litigation ? Corporate law. Apply for solicitor's? How its done ? .its complex . i dont have a law family background ,no one i can ask.. I would reallt appreciate any help i can get . thanks in advance . Good day Fella's

Rakkesh Yadav   21 July 2016 at 11:07

Lean on land belongs to state cooperative corporation

respected Members,
my Co has entered in agreement with J&K Co_operative Housing Corporation Ltd. for development of 340 acre housing project in Jammu,now we are seeking loan from Banks for the project,
My query is, can J&K CHC ltd. lean the land as security to bank where we have 80% share in project
awaiting your valuable advice
with warm regards
Rakesh Yadav
yrakkesh@gmail.com

Twinkle   21 July 2016 at 10:29

To add the last name in mother's name on date of birth certi

Sir my mother's name is santosh in my birth certificate and santosh devi in my 10th certificate. So is it possible to submit an affidavit to psk office for passport completion.

Kunal Naskar   20 July 2016 at 09:33

Police Verification for Job

I've been selected for a west bengal govt. school teacher in 2015. The process of the same had already exhausted 1 year.
Some background info:
Schooling in Kolkata, West Bengal.
College in Kolkata, West Bengal.
Post graduation in New Delhi, Delhi.

I recently came to know that my police verification report has not reached the concerned authority yet, even though the same had been completed 3 months ago from my side.
I wanted to know, what exactly is done in police verification and is it common to take so much time! And if not, what I should do to speed up the process?

shobhdeep singh saini   16 July 2016 at 22:02

karals

objection is dispatched from po....whats the pblm

SHRUTI   16 July 2016 at 20:03

What is a scope of entertainment law and sports law in india

I want to pursue my career in Entertainment Law. I want to do LLM specialization in Entertainment & Media Law, IPR, Sport Law.
Is there any scope in this field of law ?
Please assist me with this.

Twinkle   15 July 2016 at 18:45

To add the last name in mother's name on date of birth certi

Sir, I want to add my mother's last name in my birth certificate. In 10th certificate my mother's name is santosh devi and in my dob certificate it is santosh please suggest me for it..

Deepika BBV   12 July 2016 at 21:05

Ll.m. specialisation

I have been selected for LLM Programme but the problem is to select the specializatiion subject.
1. Cyber law, 2. Intellectual Property

Both of them are equally good and I have inclination towards both. But could you plz guide me and tell which one is better as per current job scene in India and as far global future is concerned.

Thanking in Anticipation.

Ravneet kaur   10 July 2016 at 19:05

Difference

Please tell me the difference between code, statute, and act.

Mehul boghara   09 July 2016 at 11:49

Stamp vendor

How to become a stamp vendor??
Please guide me