Anonymous   01 March 2018 at 21:33

Trust law

I am from West Bengal. Please clarify the procedure to remove a trustee from a public trust. If anybody resign from the trust then how to execute it? Some lawyers tell that the best way to execute it is 'news paper declaration'. Is it right?.

Anonymous   01 March 2018 at 21:12

Procedure for amalgamation of trusts into a new trust

Sir, we are running four teachers training institutions under four different trusts and now want to amalgamate into a new trust. Please provide the procedure regarding the above mentioned subject step by step.

Neeraj Jha   01 March 2018 at 17:40

Mnc fired on name of resign

Dear experts,

I had been working in an American MNC for 6 years, and each year I got good increment and compliments on the performance but suddenly company told me to resign but I denied. Then company created pressure on me but still I denied to resign and told to fire me if company does not retain me. I was on company role and I had a valid PAN account and PF account.

But after 15 days they took my access card and given me full and final documents and told that you are fired.

but I got a information through a friend in HR, he said that company did not fire you on record but they fraudly steel my signature and created a forged resignation letter.

So like this company did cheat with me.

Now, no dues of PF amount is pending.

Can I do anything against this fraud????

Please help

Chetna   27 February 2018 at 12:42

Tenancy rights protection

Section 3(1)(b) of the Maharashtra Rent Control Act, 1999, which is hereinafter referred to for the sake of brevity as the Act, lays down :

"Section 3(1) -- This Act shall not apply --

(a).......

(b) to any premises let or sub-let to banks, or any Public Sector Undertakings or any Corporation established by or under any Central or State Act, or foreign missions, international agencies, multinational companies, and private limited companies and public limited companies having a paid up share capital of Rupees one crore or more.

THE QUESTION IS DOES THIS ALSO INCLUDE PARTNERSHIP FIRMS UNDER ANY CORPORATIONS ?

Dhiraj Mishra   26 February 2018 at 11:03

Is work experince of a partnership firm eligible?

All partners (say A & B) of a partnership firm (AB & Co.) enter individually into another partnership firm with other individuals ( C & D ) { four partners A, B , C & D} to form a partnership firm (ABCD & Co.). They drop a tender in a PSU company on the name of firm ABCD & Co. but they submit work experience and Turnover of Firm AB & Co. . It is legal/right ? As partnership firm can not enter into another partnership firm. can their experience be legal in this case?

Anonymous   24 February 2018 at 15:00

irregularities in pvt ltd company

i have come across a pvt ltd company with 6 persons as directors ,with 5-8 companies under their name individually.i even doubt that they have give false address as i know one of directors.how can i find irregularities in that company and prove the company is fraud.

Surbhi Golchha   24 February 2018 at 13:36

Company law

IS IT POSSIBLE TO CONVERT PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY INTO PARTNERSHIP FIRM WITHOUT GOING FOR LIQUIDATION?

sharat pathak   23 February 2018 at 14:51

Board resolution

Hi sirs,

Pl guide me on the fact that can a company registered under companies act 1956 defend a civil suit without board resolution authorising its CEO and MD to authorise someone to be legal represantative. or is it necessary for the company to have put on record board resolution/ minutes of meeting/ article of association.

if No is answer for above query then will the suit be decided in favor of plaintiff.

Suraj Patil   22 February 2018 at 16:34

Foreign share certificate

I wold like to know the validity of Foreign share certificate in India.

My friend is working in ABC INC not listed foreign company, after 6 years foreign company give him share certificate to him.

I would like to know the validity of Share certificate in India of a foreign company.

Suraj Patil   21 February 2018 at 17:39

Time and material terms and conditions

we have contract with company to provide resource for a particular period on T&M basis. contractors providing his resources to our office working for 8 hr per day 5 days in a week. my question is, if work done by resource is for 10 day and in between working day 1 Holiday is there then how much days should be consider for payment?
Thanks in advance