Anonymous   19 December 2010 at 21:40

The difference of certified and uncertified RTI reply ??

Are there two type RTI replies --certified and uncertified, if yes what is the difference--if there is any????

Anonymous   19 December 2010 at 18:57

RTI reply received by a stranger is admissible in a Court Case or not??

Is RTI reply received by a stranger (a stranger who is ready to come in the Court as a witness)is admissible in a Court case or not ??

Anonymous   19 December 2010 at 18:47

RTI reply--- a Public document or not ????

Whether a reply given by a PIO is a public document (in the eyes of the court) or not???

pratik   17 December 2010 at 11:49

Permission Form CJI Of The High Court.

1) I Have Heaard That If There is a Conflict between 2 same bench decision or co - ordinate bench decision in the same high court than we have to refer to the higher bench means larger bench but my question is do the judges or the advocates of the parties have to take the permission form the Chief Justice of the High Court. Pls help Me Out & Guide me . As per which section or any case laws or any consitutional powers ?

2) It has been said that if the penal statue or penal provisions , if there are 2 possible interpretation than the judge or any adjucating authority or any Assessing officer or any officer who has given the competent power or has the competent power to take the decision should lean towards the construction which exempts the subject form the peanlty rather than one which imposes the penalty. Pls Elaborate the abovematter with case laws or more valueable Opinions.

Thanks In Advance.

pratik   17 December 2010 at 11:40

Grounds Of Appeal.

1) I have heard that by using ordinary legislative powers amendment are not laws but by using constitutional powers amendemnts are laws So the query is precise what do u mean by in depth depth ordinary legislative powers & constitutional powers . if possible with the help of a example. For more help refer artilce 13 of the indian cont of india 1949.

2) Pls Do Request To Explain me detail or give the info for the site or any material about what do u mean by in detail pls pls

Grounds Of Appeal & Memorandum Of Appeal.

Pls Every thing of it pls.

Thanks In Advance.

pratik   17 December 2010 at 01:00

Legislative Powers .

1) I have heard that by using ordinary legislative powers amendment are not laws but by using constitutional powers amendemnts are laws So the query is precise what do u mean by in depth depth ordinary legislative powers & constitutional powers . if possible with the help of a example. For more help refer artilce 13 of the indian cont of india 1949.

But pls explain me the difference & imp between them in details Pls.

2) What do u mean by special Judge shall try a the offence in a summary way ? Actually what do u mean by summary way . Whether ( special Judge shall try a the offence in a summary way )this sentence can be used under any civil , criminal, writ or SLP ?

Basically when ( special Judge shall try a the offence in a summary way ) is used.

Thanks In advance.

Anonymous   15 December 2010 at 22:16

Legal notice

Respected Law Experts,
Ref my query on 28/10/10.
As per almost all the experts--Legal notice
sent to any individual should bear the the
real signature(ink signature)of the Lawyer,
not the xerox copy of it.but if it is done by
someone can the Lawyer be informed directly
for misusing his/her name by sender,or a legal action
to be initiated against the sender other than
Lawyer.

TAHIR   15 December 2010 at 14:14

PARLIAMENTRY PREVELIGES

I HAVE A MOOT COURT PROBLEM... THAT LEGISLATURE HAS THE POWER TO PUNISH SOMEONE FOR ITZ BREACH OF PREVELIGES AND CONTEMPT.... AND I HAVE TO ARGUE AGAINST THIS.... SO PLZ HELP

Anonymous   15 December 2010 at 10:11

Recovering more

Before few months I purchased one car from one of the leading finance company. My EMI was concluded to be Rs.8333, however they made the cheque of 8334. As the amount is not so big but I want to know how can I challenged them. Can I have any right any section or ACT to challenge them for this. Because if they do such hings with so many cheques then the total would be a big amount. So please guide me for the same to know the status. Thank YOu.

Anonymous   13 December 2010 at 08:07

Please suggest a remedy for this?

Just like the details of criminals are published so that entire world knows them, government wants entire world to know your details if you have legal firearms! As per government these details are not at all sensitive and the legal firearm owners have no Right to Privacy. Please visit http://sikar.nic.in/ and click on the hyper link that says "THANAWISE ARMS DETAILS" you will get the license application number, license holder name, his father's name, address, type of firearm, quantity of firearms, firearm number, licensing authority, area validity, date of issue/date of expiry of licenses of all legal arms holders in the area of every police station in district!

This information will be advantageous to the bad guys both ways.

Scenario 1 is where the bad guys know who the license holders are and what weapons they have. So they will avoid these people and target the softer targets whose name does not feature in the licensed arms database available online. (They know for sure who is armed and who is not armed)

Scenario 2 is where the bad guys will again know who the arms holders are and what weapons they possess. So they will arm themselves much better and plan their attack better if they are going after the person with a licensed weapon if the loot is substantial.

Please suggest a remedy for this? Which Rights and laws are getting violated by this?