Respected Sir,
I have applied for custody ( interim custody, visitation right, pernanent custody) of my seven + year old son before court on 2021. Opposite party submitted that my son very excellent in sudy and going to school.
I inquired the matter & as per school attendance record my son was absent for more than eight months without any reason. Photocopy of the attendance record is submitted before the court for consideration.
After consideration, the Judge verbally said that it is not necessary to go to school for every child. My advocate repetatedly prayed to pass any written order for school admiision / visitation / interim custody, but the judge refused to pass any order. The judge further says that my opposite party's advocate is very close friend of him.
Seeing no other ways, I move before high court, wherein high court directed to dispose all interim matter within two months. After receipt of high court order the judge didnot hear anything and fix next date after 50 days.
In the meantime I admit my son to very prestigious school ( P. M. Shree Kendriya Vidyalaya). I have given school fees, dress, books, etc to my son. My son went to the said school for a few days but did not perform home task given by school. Thereafter my opposite party refused to send my son said school by saying central governmennt schools are worst.
I presume my son might be admitted to ordinary local school. My opposite part just want to destroy future of my son by not sending best school. I have heared that courts are always directing to admission in best school.
1) It it necessary to file again another written prayer sending to school ?
2) Can court refuse sending child to central government school ?
3) Since the court is not at all interested to hear the matter, I am afraid that the court may pass order against welfare of child. Can I pray for psychological & education evaluation with respect to age of my son ?
Hello experts
There is case petitioner want take custody her brother as her brother is mental ill health / insane since childhood now his age approx 70 years. Under what section of law can she file a petition before district court
SIR. I one querry as regards the property status as regards the deceased husband property. the husband purchased the property in the year 1999 by his own income and by registered sale deed. No involvement of joint income in the contents in the sale deed. after demise of husband the father and mother,sister were disposes to widow. by contention that deceased husband no income and property is joint family property. Whether the father of deceased husband entitle any right in the property? And what is the remedy available to widow to recover the property from father in law?
pls guide me sir
My wife has a job and has gone to live away from me without my consent. Her parents took my consent in a very smart way I agreed under pressure just to avoid fight. Now, I suspect that when she left, she took the gold belonging to the groom’s side from the cupboard. If she comes back and claim that the groom side gold is missing, what should I do? Does she have a right to that gold? How can I legally protect myself on the day they come to take the gold from our side? She hasn't provided her address either. Should I ask her office where she is staying? Please help.
One more query - She also sent message saying that we can never live together again and suggested me to consider marrying someone else.
RESPECTED ALL ADVOCATES
CAN A ORDER UNDER CRPC 125 IS BEING CHALLANGING IN HIGH COURT.
I AND OUR FAMILY SUFFERING BEDLY DUE TO THESE FALSE CASES I HAVE ONLY ONE SON AND DO MY BEST TO MAINTAIN MY SONS MARRIAGE BUT I FAILLED.
PLEASE PLEASE GUIDE
498a filed against my brother from my maternal uncle's wife side and now he is in the process of bmc government job selection, is he eligible for that job,
Still he have to submit form with the selection of yes or no for the question"are you prescribed by law" which option is better to be selected please help me out for this .
We(Parents) stay in a two floor house where our daughter in law stayed on the second floorsince the marriage. Due to marital dispute son is not living with wife from past 8 months.The same day dispute happened the daughter in laws parents entered our house and havent left since.
Later Daughter in law family filed DV, 498a on my son, both me and my husband and also including my daughter and son in law who stay abroad from a decade but were part of the wedding ceremonies.
She is still staying on the second floor with her parents in our house and now daughter in law parents they are not going back to their home. As they are looking for huge sum of money along with household furniture, car, electronics and kitchen items. Basically everything from the house. Daughter in law also in possession of the gold which she claims were all gifted to her and not interested in revealing that she has it all. But mentioned in the case file that we are having all her gold jewellery from day 1 of their marriage as she handed over to us after getting married.
We have filed the civil case in senior citizen court but no resolution or action has been taken keep getting dates for one thing or the other. We are senior citizens and are tired keeping up with all this litigation matters
Son has filed a divorce case too, but the process is very slow and we all are losing our patience as it has been 8 months of their daily harassment and verbal abuse and provocation.
What remedies are for us as parents? We cannot fulfil their monetary settlement demands at this moment.
Are the daughter in law parents legally supposed to stay in our house for this long with our daughter in law? We tried calling police for help here but they don’t seem interested in helping us evict the DIL parents. How can we evict them?
Any other suggestions or recommendations are appreciated. Thank you.
in the year 2004 my grandfather bought a piece of land in the name of their son. later in the year 2010 my grandfather started building a house on the said land. from the year 2011 we ( My Grandparents along with me ) started living on the house. one more thing to note here, that his son who is now a professor of Jadavpur university had left home in the year 2000 and never returned back until he had a angioplasty (cardiac surgey) in the year 2018. Being their grand child they raised me form my early childhood as my mother died when my age was 4. since then i am living in my grandparents house. now the son wants to evacuate that house which was build in his land. He is harrasing my grandparents by the help of local political party members. he is sending police frequently to our house to threat us. he is not leaving any stone unturned to harrass us. what should we do ?
Dv case - hearing changed to show cause
In a DV case against me, my Advocate informed me that he has taken adjournment but case has moved from Hearing to SHOW CAUSE as the purpose of hearing.
What does this means and what should be done next.