sir,
thanks for giving reply but i want complete details regarding it..
please submit the details and forms to open the pvt security company.. with all legal formalities...
shobhit mehrotra
sir,
I want to know the minimum wages of weavers of Dharmavaram silk saris, as per the governament act under the textile G.O. we can not found that information, please help me. which percentage to give in the sarees price.
I am working in leading PSU bank as CRE - officer on contract from last >3 years. I already got two renewals as CRE from management side. I, by way of request form, claimed for permanent absorption in the system but the result is, unclear future promises.
now i would like to know what can be done in the same? is there any labour laws are there which may brings smile on my face?
G worked as Sales Manager in private Life Insurance Company and was harassed by bosses, and forced to resign.She tried her level best, and resisted. She was terminated.She approached her lawyer and filed complaint with labor authorities.
Her case is referred to labor court.
She wanted to submit her reimbursement claim, and was not supplied the forms, despite reminders, in writing.
What should be done by her.She can include her claims in present case or has to file another complaint separately.
She was not supplied her form 16, despite reminders in writing.Based on her own calculations she has filed her ITR.
She wants to lodge a complaint with I.tax authorities.
Where can she file the complaint? At her location or at the location of HO of the company.
Kindly help.
Dear All Seniors,
I am working in a Construction Company in HR Deptt. The Company is dealing in road projects. In one of our road project there is a problem, We have HM (Hot Mix) and WMM Plant shifted in our project office area and we are producing the DBM and WMM by this plant for the making the road. Total manpower of these plants is almost 60 employees. Now the problem is that the factory inspector and labour officer forcing us for taking the license under The factory act but we have already a license under the Building & Other Construction Act. One of my senior told me that there is a provision in Factory Act. that if HM Plant And WMM Plant shifted in the project area than there is no need to take the license under the factory act he also told me that we are producing the material for use in our road project not for selling in market. i was trying to find that provision but still i could not found this, so you are all requested to please send me any notification, verdict or any Act section regarding this on my mail id. skduliea@rediffmail.com
Sanjeev Duliea
Dear All Seniors,
I am working in a Construction Company in HR Deptt. The Company is dealing in road projects. In one of our road project there is a problem, We have HM (Hot Mix) and WMM Plant shifted in our project office area and we are producing the DBM and WMM by this plant for the making the road. Total manpower of these plants is almost 60 employees. Now the problem is that the factory inspector and labour officer forcing us for taking the license under The factory act but we have already a license under the Building & Other Construction Act. One of my senior told me that there is a provision in Factory Act. that if HM Plant And WMM Plant shifted in the project area than there is no need to take the license under the factory act he also told me that we are producing the material for use in our road project not for selling in market. i was trying to find that provision but still i could not found this, so you are all requested to please send me any notification, verdict or any Act section regarding this on my mail id. skduliea@rediffmail.com
Sanjeev Duliea
I was working in IIT, Kharagpur almost 8 years. Now I shifted to IIG, Navi Mumbai, with continuation of my past service. But there is a dispute in my present and previous organization regarding my service benefits. Hereby I attached the letter from IIT as well as IIG. I want to know which one is correct. If both are incorrect what will be the more appropriate formula for calculating the same.
G is aged 38 years, and married. His wife is housewife. He has a son aged 13 years and has aged and dependant parents.
He has working experience of 19 years.
He joined Reliance Communications in Aug 2009 as Key Accounts Manager with CTC Rs. 4.20 Lac p.a. and got 3 rating in the annual appraisal. After one year, due to some family problems, he took transfer to his home town as Relationship Manager, in the same company.
He took his responsibility very seriously & helped to develop very congenial relations with the corporate in his Clusters & for the same he was declared number 1 RM PAN India basis, and was awarded certificate by the highest authorities. He even got appreciation emails from his reporting authorities.
Corporate Customers are really satisfied by his services & service delivery time.
In April, 2011, he got information from Circle office that he has been included in the list of unmapped employees (employees who have to be removed from employment). His CSD Head, and his Reporting Manager, also confirmed the same. But no one was able to explain the exact reason behind it or his fault. Everyone just stated verbally that it is due to cost cutting. All unmapped employees were informed only verbally that they have a time till 30th June, 2011.Either they should get themselves adjusted in any available position in the organization, that too with their own efforts & relations with other departments or they will have to move out of the company after 30th June, 2011.
After few days he got himself interviewed for getting into sales force, and was offered the role of a Team Leader in another Channel. He was upset since he already worked as a Team Leader at Cluster Level & has sufficient experience of team handling.
Another blow was that his CTC will be reduced from Rs. 4.40 Lac p.a. to Rs. 3.5 Lac p.a. i.e Direct reduction of approx. 40% plus after that there would be PLI which will cause up to 50% reduction.
On the one side company is issuing slogans about Employee Centricity& on the other side; Employees are facing such humiliating situations.
Moreover every Company in the market is well aware about what is happening in Reliance and the employees who try to get employment in other companies are asked the question - why you were unmapped? The unmapped employees are not getting employment.
Instead of being rewarded for the commendable performance at National Level, he is being forced to accept a lower profile & lower CTC. His bosses are justifying it by saying that he should feel lucky that Organization is giving a chance for further employment and he should take it as "SOMETHING IS BETTER THAN NOTHING".
This is just like that employee is a criminal & earlier he was sentenced to death but now he is being offered life imprisonment instead of death penalty.
Another employee joined at the same position (as that of G) at a lower CTC (and this employee was also unmapped, which implies that it is not employee but the post/designation is unmapped)
was offered to join at another location with 80% rise in CTC and employee will happily accept it.
Whereas G joined at a higher CTC, performed very well, and is being asked to join at half the CTC and that too as a fresh appointment after resigning from his original post. He is being pressurized to join at whatever is being offered after resigning from original post.
The bosses have been spared and are assigned the task of pruning the lower level employees. The boss of G resigned and position was vacant. G submitted his candidature for this post and was declined by the superiors, stating verbally many other senior employees are trying for this job.
Kindly advice what steps should be taken.
sir,
i am doing a job in a small company as a computer operator, i want to know that what is rate should be get as per labour law
querry for tax
sir
what is the limit of ESI and EPF for Deduction of ESI and EPF on Salary and when will not applicable for deducted the ESI and EPF on Salary